Andie Montanez
Andie Montanez at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Andie Montanez

finance manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews
4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Andie Montanez

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole purchase experience with Hartford Toyota was awesome. Omar answered all my questions, provided useful tips, and was very welcoming and friendly. The whole process went smoothly. More

by Yvonne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to work with. They make sure all your questions are answered. Good experience, great staff. More

by Judy.post
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Sep 26, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hartford Toyota. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, good staff, clean Omar Rivera was my dealer and he was very professional he got exactly what I was looking for and very informative and prompt, his knowledge for cars is exceptional! More

by nsonemaneevong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Sep 24, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Omar was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Special thanks to Mr. Jim Webster who made the process seamless and really was there for me to help and answer any questions I may have had. I would More

by cindersandash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Henry Montgomery , Christopher Montz

Sep 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service here was great. They were able to sell me my dream car! Everyone there was very kind and considerate. The only shortcomings were a small lack of communication betwee More

by chloerciccone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Ben Root

Sep 21, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Chloe, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie, from finance and Henry, from sales were great. Both men were very helpful and professional. Nice to do business with. BUT , the manager ( the owners son, I think), was very RUDE AND ARROGANT. More

by dianejoanmorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience with Andie and Henry! We're sorry to hear however that your visit didn't entirely meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Glidewell ROCKS! Make sure you ask for her! Better yet, make an appt, so you don’t have to wait for her! She’s as real as they come! More

by cindyjoytahil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jennifer could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience with Mr. Root. He came across as knowledgeable, relaxed, engaged and as a advocate for the buyer. I had two other experiences with local dealerships both wer More

by Rebeccaann411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay, Ben Root

Sep 05, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Rebecca, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership and Ben Root were excellent. Helped with preparing for purchase and all details. Ben made us feel special. More

by Mac’s coach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Root

Aug 15, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was great to work with. He was extremely helpful in the car buying process and making everything go smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Ben, Jim, and Andie to anyone w More

by rm422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Ben Root

Aug 01, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,649
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,990
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,131
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,630
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD