Andrae Williams
Andrae  Williams at Towbin Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Andrae Williams

Service Advisor

Towbin Dodge RAM

275 Auto Mall Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Andrae Williams

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Andrea Was great helpful and fast I will be back again and again thank you More

by harpdeanna1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Had a great experience here as always. Keep me updated through the entire process More

by Dipsetkid702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased to have superior customer service. The experience was phenomenal, I must say everyone was pleasant, polite, attentive, and most of all I could feel the concern. More

by Bmccullouch21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had issues with my car this morning Andre acted quick got my issue resolved and I was back on the road the same day. He always goes above and beyond with my car. More

by Mrmarcus0714
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All 10’s for Andrae. All 10’s for Andrae. All 10’s for Andrae. More

by Hrodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrae at Tobin dodge is awesome. Always takes care of me in a timely fashion and keeps me updated throughout the whole process! More

by Ryanjohnson86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Palma

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrae Williams from service was cordial and professional to customers repair needs. Great customer service with a quick repair turnaround! More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dre was so nice to me and helped me with car as always very profesional More

by jesgood
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre is the best service advisor always friendly and takes great care of me everytime More

by rpluzio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best shop in town! Honest and trustworthy! Polite and easy to work with the entire crew! More

by Tattoos4me2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,120
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,450
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,610
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,888
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,510
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,888
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive