Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Burchette.
Andre Burchette
Andre Burchette at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
3.1

Andre Burchette

General Sales Manager

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Andre Burchette

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience was fine. My car was fine. The..."

- jason_pike

My buying experience was fine. My car was fine. The solicitation for the last three years has been unbearable. After Numerous attempts to get them to stop calling and emailing for Solicitation , I finally filed a complaint today with the Federal Trade Commission. The sad part, I would have purchased again from them. They never let us. I have since moved to another brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter

Nov 03, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Jason, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. It's important that we update our records immediately. Please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780 at your earliest convenience.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buyers beware"

- Buyer beware

If I could give a zero rating I would, that being said the sales manager doing the negotiating with me was a joke. I was was trading in a Chevy Colorado and I was looking for a Nissan Titan. They wanted me to test drive before they would show me numbers. So I did and they came to me with a number of the cost of the truck was 48 k(remember that number) and I laughed at them and told them stop wasting my time. They then went back and came back with 42k and 25 k for my trade in, again I told them stop wasting my time, so they asked what do you need to buy this truck, I told them 26k trade in and since I was playing with cash I was only willing to go to 36k. They said maybe we can find rebates, they came back with 38k but they neglected to tell me that they used my plate refund and registration refund of 400 dollars from my trade in as part of the rebate. Through more back and forth, we settled with all taxes and fees around 37,900. When went to finance to pay, we were told we were being recorded, we specifically asked about our plate refund on our trade in. We were told, don’t worry, this is why you are signing off on Pinnacle being your POA. So we said, “we don’t have to put in a sold notice?”(little did we know they already did it without telling us through the deal of the Nissan Titan). Interesting, when I called and told them to look at the recording, the manager said that financial advisor no longer works there, so does that mean they erase the recording? Basically blew me off and said I understand why your upset and he would talk to his people. This was said very patronizingly. This isn’t how you negotiate or do business, this is shady and buyers beware. By the way when I finally got the purchase price of the vehicle, it was 42k not the 48k they started with. This is why salesman can’t be trusted, as they would say they could sell ice cream to an Eskimo. Pinnacle Nissan you will never get another dime from me and hope others will see you for what you are. A Shady dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Mark, during your time with us, you signed off to use your plate credit towards your new registration. Please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780 to disuss any further concerns.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What ends well is WELL."

- Qudus

My relationship with Nissan goes back when it was still Datsun. My first vehicle was a Datsun 210, a used vehicle but it was a great car. Years went by I purchased Nissan 300 ZX in 1986, this was a stunning beauty with a T-top. It remained my favorite for years. Now I have crossed 70 a few years ago, I wanted my last car to be once again (what else but Nissan 370Z). World has changed I saw this car advertised by Pinnacle on Cargurus site. There was no price negotiation because I thought the asking and drive out price was OK. Then the problems started when I saw more pictures of this car, it appeared to be badly bruised, I wanted to cancel my purchase, but the sales people assured me there was no paint damage {Had these guys not heard of photoshopping?}. Then their managerial staff started leaving (at least 2 I know). Then they had problems with the transport company, did I say I live 3,000 miles away from Scottsdale Arizona at the Can-Am border right in Maine. Pinnacle Nissan's intentions were good, they are nice, honest people. They sent my car by a FIRST CLASS carrier. When the BABY arrived this morning someone commented this trailers transports Ferrari and Lamborghini, who needs them, mine is gorgeous. I am extremely happy with my new toy and the way it was delivered. It happened to be that my first car payment was due today too. I parked the little beauty in the garage, made the payment, and tomorrow I will be driving this fairy watching the autumn colors of Maine. Thank you Pinnacle Nissan, You are OK, just hire some good people to work for you. Qudus..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter, Gabe Preminger , George Vaisa

Oct 15, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We are glad you enjoyed your vehicle and they way it was delivered! Thank you!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DISHONEST DEALERSHIP"

- Sharon K

BUYER BEWARE! Don't blame me if you purchase from these liars and get burned. I have learned my lesson and after buying 3 cars from them, and being upset every time, I will NEVER buy from this dealership. I signed for my new car on 8/24. As of 9/5, my old car has not been paid off, but my new loan has been opened. I now have two outstanding loans, and only one car. When I contacted the finance department, they were anything but helpful. I was told by Brian, the head of finance, that the payoff was sent via ACH on 9/2/2019. I knew that could not be true as it would have shown by 9/5/2019. I then posted a review on Google. I got a call from Anna that the payment was sent that day (9/5) and that it should hit my account by today (9/6). It was left in a voicemail, so I have it recorded! SO NOT TRUE. I called Andre, the Assistant GM, and he was your typical car salesman person, saying I "misunderstood" what they were saying. I HAVE IT IN A RECORDING. Upon my insistence, he then "looked into the matter." I received a call back, and he acted like I should be happy that they paid it of TODAY 9/6! LIES, LIES, AND MORE LIES. He then told me I "just wanted to be upset with them." What a piece of work. GO BUY FROM AVONDALE NISSAN INSTEAD. Ask for Jasin Loop. They have always been amazing. I purchase a new Nissan about every year, and AVONDALE NISSAN IS THE WAY TO GO! I should be ashamed of myself for letting these horrible, dishonest people fool me yet again. THIS IS THE LAST TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, Andre

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Sales"

- Dmotley

Service appointment went well. Enjoying my new 2019 ALTIMA. Also thanks to Andra and Reggie for helping my friend with her purchase of a SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter

Jul 31, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for such great customer service!"

- NewKicks0704

Hubby n I bought a 2019 Nissan Kicks! Smooth finance, service, and great promo reps. Charlie, many thanks to you for your kind service and response to our needs for gas n car wash! Also, GIJoe Halley was great with our sales process! We thank him and his staff for working with us! Arlin and I won’t hesitate in recommending Pinnacle Nissan for a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hill, Tyler Hoffman, Cameron Norlin, Samantha Acuna , Joe Halley

Jul 24, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us at Pinnacle Nissan!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hoffman, Alex Grant, Mitch Heims, Walter Dolan, Cameron Norlin, Travis Spencer, Amanda Catron, Martin Dominguez , Mr. Henry he’s awesome good person and a good sale manager

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Staff "

- Tdurant

I would like to thank my salesman Derrek W and the sales manager . I went expecting to purchase a vehicle Into much my surprise they were able to help my son as well we both walked out with 2019 Nissan Altima's. Also special thanks the Andrew J in finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allow for Time"

- Norm13

The service is first rate and they will accommodate on appointments. If you stay/wait it can take a while even for routine items. Plan accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Norlin, Illyah Boris

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,994

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,994

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,717

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,717