Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Clark.
Andre Clark
Andre Clark, Internet Manager, Brandon Dodge on Broadway
5.0

Andre Clark

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge on Broadway

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andre Clark, I’ve been in business since 1996, I pride myself on being a automotive specialist. I offer all of my clients the best buying experience in the automobile industry. You can always text or call me at 719-320-1876. Looking forward to talking to you soon! Thank you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I’m certified through the Cosco buying program. I am Ram Honda Chrysler and Ford certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Andre Clark

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JK21

Andre is very relaxed and low pressure. Made the car buying experience quick and easy. Would reccomend Andre and Brandon Dodge to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kkernen

Andre was very patient, and I felt got us the best deal possible! Thanks Andre and the rest of the staff for your friendliness and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan-finance

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bobandphillis2414

Brandon Dodge treated us very well from our salesman, Andre Clark, to the sales manager, and finance person who all participated in our experience. Also, the sales manager and salesman made the deal a little better making it an even sweeter experience. In addition, the service department took care of a few last minute things making sure we were totally satisfied with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Vaughan, Nick Wehrer

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership "

- Dodger

Great selection of vehicles and our salesman was awesome to work with. The staff at Brandon Dodge was very friendly and they have a nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience, Andre Was a pleasure to work with"

- Ram6969

Andre, it was a pleasure dealing with Andre, no pressure very pleasant auto buying experience. would have no problem recommending him and the dealership to any future customers .. Gary L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre got me the Best!"

- Gallery3919

Thank you Brandon Dodge for all your help! They got me into a beautiful New Journey for the price I was comfortable with!! A little mix up at first but the 2nd time tome around made it all better!!! Bigger, better, beautiful!. I recommend Andre or anyone at Brandon Dodge, they listen to what your looking for!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in finance

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Mile high

They met all my expectations I had for the price and payment for the vehicle I wanted. Andre was on the ball with getting back to me with answers to all my questions. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great trip "

- Kp

While looking for a car today, I had the help of Andre. He did a great job and provided excellent customer service. The dealership was also very clean and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Alexus1027

I got both my cars here, definitely coming back for my 3rd one in a couple months! Thank you to everyone who made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Nick

Andre and the team at Brandon Dodge gave us outstanding customer support today. The car is great and so is the Brandon team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$30,417

2015 Lincoln MKC

$21,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$44,865

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,404

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,238

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$50,183

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,423