Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Dolberry.
Andre Dolberry
Andre Dolberry at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Andre Dolberry

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me

I truley believe in helping the customer as much as I can and making the purchasing experience as nice as I can

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Andre Dolberry

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer "

- Yins

Awesome service and would definitely come back and purchase again. I felt heard and Andre Dolberry was amazing. Cars appeared in great condition and was surprised I got an amazing rate for a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service department!"

- Cate07

I have been trading vehicles here for 5 years and would not go anywhere else. Service department is outanding! From calling to schedule my appointment to getting walked out to my car when it’s finished I have nothing but positive things to say about Honda of Cleveland. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, William Oltz , Derrick Dixon

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always Top Notch Service"

- LMcNabb

Mark has always gone above and beyond in helping us with our service. We had our Pilot serviced and it turns out the part was "possibly" under warranty. Mark went after it like a dog on a bone to ensure that the part was indeed covered and saved us a lot of money. Thanks, buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Doggiedoo1230

very friendly and helpful explaining what they done and what might need to be done in the future.love having snacks while waiting every thing done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jamiegal82

This was my second time trading cars with Honda of Cleveland. Their sales department, service department, and everything in between is superb! Andre is a great guy who was very helpful but did not pressure me to buy anything! Rodney, the sales manager, was fantastic! Roger in the service department is super friendly and very helpful! Brandon in the finance office was also really great! If you’re in the the market for a new vehicle, go visit these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Vera

This is our third car in five years from Honda always received excellent service. Andre Dolberry was our salesperson and always gave us great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Painless and Very Helpful"

- williams2019

After another dealership failed to take my money (after 17 years), I started looking at other options and found reviews of who I might want to work with to actually take my money this time. I found Andre at Honda of Cleveland through the reviews and reached out via e-mail. Set up an appointment for Wednesday and within no time had the deal I was looking for on a 2019 Honda Odyssey. I was in late afternoon and let Andre know when I needed to leave by to be able to make it to church. Andre gave me enough time to know it wouldn't be finished up in time and the weather was awful that day so didn't want me to have to rush either. We set a time to finish up the next day and I was on my way. Came back the next day and got all the paper work finished with Jerry and I was on my way with my new Odyssey in less than an hour! Highly recommend these guys and will send people to Honda of Cleveland from now on. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Dolberry was the best at Honda of Cleveland"

- Tammy2019Civic

I would highly recommend Honda of Cleveland. I have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership. I had been searching for a particular car for the last few months. Andre Dolberry helped me with the search. He would call me every so often and check in and tell me if there were any cars available like I was searching for and he was never pushy. I would highly recommend Andre Dolberry as a salesman. He was very courteous and very knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. We purchased a 2019 Honda Civic EX-L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Rodney Bethune

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" PILOT PURCHASE"

- buttercup

MY FIRST TIME EVER TO PURCHASE AND/OR DRIVE A HONDA., ALL WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HAD A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH ANDRE, MIKE AND HEATH. HAD FUN TALKING WITH THE GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane, Mike Hamby

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"

- bowden06

This is my second Honda that I have purchased from Honda of Cleveland and my families 4th!!! We have always worked with Andre Dolberry as our salesman and they do not come much better than him!!! Andre takes his time and listens to your needs and then goes to work for you to get them. If you are looking for your next vehicle then look no further than Honda of Cleveland and make sure to ask for Andre!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price