Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andre Dolberry
Andre Dolberry at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Andre Dolberry

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

I truley believe in helping the customer as much as I can and making the purchasing experience as nice as I can

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Andre Dolberry

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing fast easy going warm affordable Michael Ray sold..."

- da7ucc

Amazing fast easy going warm affordable Michael Ray sold me two cars this year he's freaking awesome and highly recommends you to go.... Ask for Michael Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Got me the payments I wanted and got me..."

- tannerowensby

Great service! Got me the payments I wanted and got me out the door with a smile! Store was clean and neat and workers were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michael Ray

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for service I cane from chatt price was..."

- rachit_patel88

Thank you for service I cane from chatt price was cheaper and staff friendly and WiFi and good is great everythjng is great thank u Scott pierce

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Oltz , Scott pierce

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful"

- Patsy Elrod

These two gentlemen are amazing. They not only listened to what I wanted, but went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a new car. They made sure I knew what every button and knob did. They showed me how to put phone numbers in my car, how to work the seats. Made buying a car and making sure it was exactly what I wanted so easy.. Can't say enough about James Matthews and Andre D. Dolberry. I bought a 2019 Honda CRV, I absolutely love it. Big thanks to these two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Matthews

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with"

- Honda Love

We didn't originally come to look at vehicles but decided looking wouldn't hurt since we knew we wanted a second Honda and had planned to purchase one soon. We found the CRV (which was the model we planned to purchase) and it was in great shape, had all the features we wanted and the price was right, so we decided to speak with someone! The sales guys, Michael and Andre, we're very kind and answered every question we had. We love our new (to us) CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Michael Ray , Josh in service

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer "

- Yins

Awesome service and would definitely come back and purchase again. I felt heard and Andre Dolberry was amazing. Cars appeared in great condition and was surprised I got an amazing rate for a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service department!"

- Cate07

I have been trading vehicles here for 5 years and would not go anywhere else. Service department is outanding! From calling to schedule my appointment to getting walked out to my car when it’s finished I have nothing but positive things to say about Honda of Cleveland. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, William Oltz , Derrick Dixon

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always Top Notch Service"

- LMcNabb

Mark has always gone above and beyond in helping us with our service. We had our Pilot serviced and it turns out the part was "possibly" under warranty. Mark went after it like a dog on a bone to ensure that the part was indeed covered and saved us a lot of money. Thanks, buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Doggiedoo1230

very friendly and helpful explaining what they done and what might need to be done in the future.love having snacks while waiting every thing done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jamiegal82

This was my second time trading cars with Honda of Cleveland. Their sales department, service department, and everything in between is superb! Andre is a great guy who was very helpful but did not pressure me to buy anything! Rodney, the sales manager, was fantastic! Roger in the service department is super friendly and very helpful! Brandon in the finance office was also really great! If you’re in the the market for a new vehicle, go visit these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,394
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,905
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD