Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Mutone.
Andre Mutone
Andre Mutone at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Andre Mutone

Finance Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Over 30 years in the automotive business. In my spare time I love to bbq for my wife and children.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Andre Mutone

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. They even delivered my car to my home! I..."

- jkbrzski

Very friendly. They even delivered my car to my home! I am very pleased with the way I was treated by the staff. They made leasing my car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ruggiero

May 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the process very painless and efficient. Dan..."

- rrubenurm

They made the process very painless and efficient. Dan Keane was very responsive and great to deal with. Will definitely return! Everyone I met was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane

May 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was Evan. He made buying a car a great..."

- Robtbaker

My salesperson was Evan. He made buying a car a great experience: no pressure and efficient. He was knowledgeable in the sales process and the details of the car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ruggiero

Apr 29, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Robtbaker - We are so pleased to hear Evan & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest purchase I have ever made. Sales rep Michael was..."

- Mirndsa

Quickest purchase I have ever made. Sales rep Michael was very nice and professional. Finance rep Andre walked through the paperwork with ease. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru Outback that we have bought..."

- jeb050107

This is the second Subaru Outback that we have bought from Flemington Subaru. The salesman and employees there are always very knowledgeable and willing to work with you on your purchase. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ruggiero

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience buying a Subaru Outback...."

- Jon

Had a pleasant experience buying a Subaru Outback. Compared to my last experience at a Lexus dealer, Flemington Subaru is an absolute joy. I was given personalized treatment from start-to-finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Jon - We are so pleased to hear Jeannette and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are the reason for the high rating. They..."

- clairiec

The employees are the reason for the high rating. They were efficient, pleasant, and worked as a team. Jeannette Macpherson worked to get us a great deal. We left the dealership with a new car and the satisfaction of knowing that we could depend on the people at Flemington Subaru for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience.Alex Leist, Candida..."

- pkreger1

Excellent car buying experience. Alex Leist, Candida Villarino, & Andre Mutone were very professional. I will highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Candida Villarino

Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the entire team. Candi was quick to..."

- pday

Great service from the entire team. Candi was quick to respond and sent me a thorough overview of the cars I was interested in prior to my visit. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candida Villarino

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

pday - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice, very friendly and accommodating!..."

- Golden99

Everyone was super nice, very friendly and accommodating! I was hesitant about going through a dealer but I am so happy I did! Jeanette is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Golden99 - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,764
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD