Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Pineda .
Andre Pineda
Andre  Pineda  at Garber Chevrolet Highland
Refer Me
4.9

Andre Pineda

Finance

Garber Chevrolet Highland

9700 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Andre Pineda

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean & friendly atmosphere. Just came to get car..."

- MARILYNPVAUGHN Verified Customer

Clean & friendly atmosphere. Just came to get car appraised never thought I would get approved & drive out with a newer vehicle. Thanks Garber you're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Pineda

Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tehran time they're efficient enjoyable satisfaction..."

- Toolman Verified Customer

Tehran time they're efficient enjoyable satisfaction service department people who are friendly to work work with in today we'll get you in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five great people worked hard on making me a great deal...."

- KEITHHAPPYBH Verified Customer

Five great people worked hard on making me a great deal. Great people to do business with. Looking forward to doing business in the future. Love the Trax!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bennett

Nov 20, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cindy went above and beyond to find the truck we wanted...."

- YESMINMEDINA Verified Customer

Cindy went above and beyond to find the truck we wanted. Andre in finance was great also. We are very happy and Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Shone

Nov 20, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have fairly good impression about Garber Chevy..."

- RKALBATROS Verified Customer

I have fairly good impression about Garber Chevy Highland. I was well taken care off. Things were explained to me clearly and precise. It took more time than I expected but it was nice to be constantly asked for my patience and attended to my need as I waited. I was very satisfied with working with Gabe Pineda. One thing I recommend- considering to attend to Illinois customers in regards to front license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Pineda

Nov 13, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a vehicle, go see Cindy Shone. She..."

- TValdez Verified Customer

If your looking for a vehicle, go see Cindy Shone. She listens to your needs, and does her best in finding what you’re looking for. Thank you Cindy! I hope we didn’t give you to much stress! See you in 3 years for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Shone

Nov 11, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my lease car 11/5/2020. I was told when..."

- JIMSVETIC Verified Customer

I purchased my lease car 11/5/2020. I was told when discussing figures my payment was $279 When I sat down was told $282 . I assumed everything was good . After finishing the paperwork, I seen I was charged $299 above my buyout . When asked the finance manager said it was for the inspection. That he said he told me about . Not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Nice and friendly. Fair in..."

- BCX8018 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. Nice and friendly. Fair in bargaining. Only issue was that there was only one finance person on duty which made it take a little longer. Otherwise we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kari Ellis

Nov 09, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We appreciate the feedback and also you taking the time out to leave us a review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very clean, polite and not pushy at..."

- JIMMELISSA1 Verified Customer

This dealership was very clean, polite and not pushy at all. I looked at four different vehicles and couldn't make up my mind and they ran the numbers for all of them for me. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bennett

Nov 06, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in the market for a new truck, they got me exactly..."

- PCHIZZLE Verified Customer

Was in the market for a new truck, they got me exactly what I wanted and had me on the road in my new truck in no time! Super friendly and easy to deal with! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Alberson

Nov 06, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,949

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,949

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,950

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,950

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,811

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,325

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,325

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,217

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,217

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,350

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,350