Back

Garber Chevrolet Highland

Highland, IN

4.7
1,541 Reviews

9700 Indianapolis Blvd

Highland, IN

46322

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,541 reviews

November 11, 2022

Rick Castro helped me sell my car at Garber Highland Chevy! Excellent customer service. Would recommend going to see him! More

by Justinkats89
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricado Castro
Nov 15, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We appreciate you choosing Garber Chevrolet Highland and for sharing this feedback with us! We strive to deliver top-notch service every time and are glad we could make selling your vehicle as easy as possible. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

September 01, 2022

Received very good service from Charlene. Prompt service, clear explanation and communicated well. I always request this service coordinator when possible. More

by ervy29
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene Newton
August 15, 2022

this place is a joke do business somewhere else Thell take you money and sell your car to someone else More

by Paul from California
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gallas, James Walker Jr, Peter Surd, Kevin Ziolkowski, Kari Ellis, Stefan Stankobic, Quintrell Johnson, Mason Walker, Carlo Herrera, Aleksandar Petkovich
Aug 18, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Paul, we're sorry that it did not work out with the sale of our classic Impala. We pride ourselves on our professional service and I’m very sorry that we may have lost any future business with you.

Aug 18, 2022 -

Paul from California responded

Sorry for not working out is one thing but when you have my money and I have the release and when my transport truck was there you guys make up excuses and say you accidentally sold my Car over the weekend xxx that’s bad business and you guys asking to take down the Feedback why cause you don’t want people to find out the truth . Now get me my money back and go keep Scamming people just remember Karma what you did to me will get you back Twice but have a great day

Aug 18, 2022 -

Paul from California responded

A deal is a deal you don’t take my yes My car you guys were paid for it it was a solid deal just like Haz said I didn’t do nothing right you guys F up

Aug 18, 2022 -

Paul from California responded

Professional lol are you serious you sold me the car for $22900 you got your money I got my release for the car couple days later you sell the car for more money to someone else . Car was a deal money was paid still haven’t got my money back owe transportation $900 and all you can say is Sorry for not working out …. ***** Open Your Eyes and Stay away from this Scam place if they did it to me they’ll do it to you *****

July 19, 2022

Decided to give service department a second chance on an oil change. Last year 3 hours for oil change and tire rotation this year 2 1/2 hours for oil change only. Appointment set for 930 at 1115 I started a More

by Zg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yadira Hernandez
Jul 22, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Dear Zg, We are sorry that you are not happy with your experience and length of time your vehicle maintenance services took. We understand how this can be frustrating and as compensation for the inconvenience, we did not charge you for your oil change. We pride ourselves on our professional service and I’m very sorry that we lost your business. -Thomas Walker | Service Manager

Jul 22, 2022 -

Zg responded

I would gladly pay full price for the oil change and be out in an hour than a free one in 3 hours. Apparently your customer’s time means nothing to your company. Too bad.

June 05, 2022

James and everyone at Garber is amazing! They’re knowledgeable and kind. They have a great selection of cars; there’s definitely something for everyone! The building itself is clean and is a More

by nrspychala
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr, Angie Chalmers, Trina Christensen
Jun 06, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We are thrilled to see that our team went above and beyond to make your experience a great one. Thank you so much for supporting our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you next time! Until then, enjoy your Mazda CX-5!

May 23, 2022

James was simply amazing. His customer service was superb!!! He was very patient and knowledgeable of the product he was selling. More

by Antalayalove28
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lema, James Walker Jr
May 24, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for your business. We are so glad you found James and our sales team engaging and helpful. Your kind words are so important because it shows we are connecting with you and that you like the way we treat our customers. We look forward to your next visit.

May 19, 2022

Great customer service, the sales perDon understood my need and did what he need to ensure all parties involved were satisfied and happy. More

by vanessaw2872
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr
May 19, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Vanessa, your 5-Star review brought a smile to our faces. Customers like you are so encouraging. Thanks for taking time to let us know how you felt about doing business with us, and for your kind words about Don. We love it when our customers tell us they appreciate the way we do business.

May 06, 2022

Very quick to respond with online questions. Sales staff are very knowledgeable and personable. Made the buying experience seemless More

by muskyjoe52
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lema, James Walker Jr
May 06, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Joe, thanks for the 5-Star rating, and the great review. The kind words for our staff are appreciated. Customers like you are so encouraging. Thanks for taking time to let us know how you felt about doing business with us. We love it when our customers tell us they appreciate the way we do things.

May 03, 2022

James Walker. ...as I walked through the door his spirit is what drew me. I am amazed and overwhelmed by the excellence of his customer service and cleaniness of th More

by Stylisttyesha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Walker Jr, Aleksandar Petkovich, Trina Christensen
May 04, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We agree with you, James is a great salesman and we are happy he is on our team. He seems to have a way of finding customers like you. Thank you for the great 5-Stars rating. We love that. So, here's a High Five for you, and we are looking forward to your next visit..

May 04, 2022 -

Stylisttyesha responded

Awesome!!!! Thank you so much 💓

April 29, 2022

Found the truck I was looking for quickly and delivered as promised. Great truck buying experience. More

by russ.cain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Surd
May 04, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thanks for the 5-Star rating Russ. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,541 results