Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Tocci.
Andre Tocci
Andre Tocci at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Tocci

New Car Sales Consultant

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

I've been at Rafferty Subaru since 2001 as a Salesman, Sales manager and Dealer Trade Manager through the years. My family starts with my wife, Brooke of ten years(together for 15), sons Eli 7 and Liam 4 and of course our Labradoodle Zoe. Please come see me if you are in need of a great deal at an amazing dealership!!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Very reliable and extremely easy to work with.

165 Reviews of Andre Tocci

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably..."

- JEFFCAT47 Verified Customer

Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably quick. Kevin Rafferty is a friendly, professional and helpful manager. His brother,Robert, is none of those things-he’s gruff,never smiles and seems disinterested in the customer. I’d never buy from Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned 7 Subaru’s and have been to this dealer many..."

- EDK6FELINES Verified Customer

I have owned 7 Subaru’s and have been to this dealer many times for service and body work. They are the best and always do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barbieri

Mar 24, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We're so grateful to have you in the Rafferty Subaru family! Thank you for your confidence in our service team and for trusting us with all your repair and maintenance needs over the years!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a clean, friendly, helpful, informative, no..."

- ASK Verified Customer

It's a clean, friendly, helpful, informative, no pressure, simplistic environment that made shopping and finalizing our choice a breeze. We aim this purchase to be our last in relation to our age, and how Rafferty will take care of our newest addition in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Myers

Mar 22, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rafferty Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family friendly. Competitive offers. Professional,..."

- rnwegea2882 Verified Customer

Family friendly. Competitive offers. Professional, efficient and tries to meet expected individual needs. Clean environment. Thoroughly reviewed and expedited process. Ensured access to and availability of vehicle of interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burfield

Mar 10, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rafferty Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andree has been my go to dealer as Subaru has been the..."

- CACKJR Verified Customer

Andree has been my go to dealer as Subaru has been the best product as well as the best services of sales, services, and costs. Thus, it has become my One Stop fits All always decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the five-stars and for shouting out Andree! We strive to deliver a seamless customer experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this has been reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru down the road!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience. From the minute you walk in..."

- Patrickm Verified Customer

Excellent overall experience. From the minute you walk in the door the entire staff is so accommodating and friendly. The best inventory of new and used Subarus but there is no high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Patrick, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rafferty Subaru, and we hope to see you again sometime!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service throughout the organization!..."

- doyle21 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service throughout the organization! Service department was very attentive and clean. This was the first time we actually enjoyed the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barbieri, Mike Driscoll , Andre Tocci

Feb 04, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely, in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 3rd Rafferty vehicle (1st buying) and it..."

- LEVER_BILL Verified Customer

This was our 3rd Rafferty vehicle (1st buying) and it couldn't have been easier! Andre and Josh were great! We highly recommend Rafferty Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Fitts

Feb 01, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi Bill - We are delighted to earn your recommendation! Thank you so much for being a wonderful Rafferty Subaru customer and trusting us with your business time and time again. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great over all experience. Everybody was very helpful,..."

- dtodd1012 Verified Customer

Great over all experience. Everybody was very helpful, Andre was great to work with very easy going and knows the cars in and out.Christian Colón was very helpful and informative when going over the car. Highly recommend Rafferty Subaru to anybody who needs a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Latimer

Jan 28, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Andre and Christian made your car-buying experience so friendly and professional. Thank you for trusting Rafferty Subaru with your business, and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team overall - Andre, Christian and many more! Love..."

- J Virata Verified Customer

Great Team overall - Andre, Christian and many more! Love the office, ease of service and friendliness of the team. Highly recommended! Thank you Team Rafferty Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Myers , Christian Colon

Jan 18, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

It's our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for taking time out of your day to share kind words about Andrew, Christian, and our Rafferty Subaru team. We are lucky to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,995
2016 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,995
2016 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,871
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,222
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD