About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Allen.
Andrea Allen
Andrea Allen, Sales, Priority Hyundai
5.0

Andrea Allen

Sales

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andrea Allen. My title is Sales Consultant here at Priority Hyundai. It is true that I am in the business of sales, but SALES is not what I do. My goal with each customer is to earn their awareness, trust and because in the end quality assurance is what it is all about. The sale simply seals the deal because each of those customers are going to remember how I made them feel.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Andrea Allen

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks I'm good to go."

- Don Nelson

I would like to thank Andrea Allen for taking her time to help me choose a car. She went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that I could afford and it wasnt easy, she's very professional, and I would recommend Priority Hyundai to my friends and especially lead them to Andrea Allen. Thank you I hope I really enjoy my Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- 1528mcneal

My saleswoman was awesome. I didn't think we would qualify but she worked it out for us. Thank you Andrea for taking the time to get us approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Anelica

Andrea, Bobby and all the staff are great to work with, made my purchase very smooth and easy. Didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KC

Sales person Andrea Allen was fantastic. She was polite and efficient. The purchase experience was smooth and quick. We feel we got a good value and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Repeat Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Priority Hyundai, and We will continue to come here to purchase our vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Phil Kaufman

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Ma5377

I will recommend Andrea to anyone looking to purchase a car at Priority Hyundai in Chesapeake VA. She was very patient and knowledgeable making my experience pleasing and stress free! I would have given 5 stars but I don’t want Priority to think they are perfect! Andrea is but this is a Priority review so when I go back for service I will do another review. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Phil Kaufman

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Truck"

- Chris Williams

Bought my first truck from this dealership, it was funny because I found it on their website and they didn’t even know they had it on their lot. But after some tough decision making and phone calls, they helped determine the best finanacing for me, and got me behind the wheel of my first truck by the end of the night. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Phil Kaufman

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Edward

Staff was very nice and professional. Rob and Andrea were wonderful and worked with me to get a great deal. I appreciate all of there help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth Car from priority"

- Shariashmore1

My 2015 sonata had an issue and I decided to take in for a check up. I spoke to my service advisor and decided to look at newer models. Before the night was over - I had a 2019 Sante Fe!!! Priority gave me more than fair trade and an awesome deal on new car. Melissa and Andrea were the absolute greatest to work with. Andrea spent a ton of time finding the perfect vehicle and then explaining all the options. Syncing blue link and my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personality "

- Kelly vivirito

Amazing people and they worked with us on what we were looking for and had an amazing personality. Andrea helped us find our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,143

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,160

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,110

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,383