About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Allen.
Andrea Allen
Andrea Allen, Sales, Priority Hyundai
5.0

Andrea Allen

Sales

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andrea Allen. My title is Sales Consultant here at Priority Hyundai. It is true that I am in the business of sales, but SALES is not what I do. My goal with each customer is to earn their awareness, trust and because in the end quality assurance is what it is all about. The sale simply seals the deal because each of those customers are going to remember how I made them feel.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Andrea Allen

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Edward

Staff was very nice and professional. Rob and Andrea were wonderful and worked with me to get a great deal. I appreciate all of there help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth Car from priority"

- Shariashmore1

My 2015 sonata had an issue and I decided to take in for a check up. I spoke to my service advisor and decided to look at newer models. Before the night was over - I had a 2019 Sante Fe!!! Priority gave me more than fair trade and an awesome deal on new car. Melissa and Andrea were the absolute greatest to work with. Andrea spent a ton of time finding the perfect vehicle and then explaining all the options. Syncing blue link and my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personality "

- Kelly vivirito

Amazing people and they worked with us on what we were looking for and had an amazing personality. Andrea helped us find our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and fast service"

- Thank you

They listened. To the price I wanted to stay in for the vehicle I was looking for and found me excatly what I wanted and worked very fast to get it done efficiently when I returned from the bank it was already to clean and ready. Andrea made sure everything was perfect the threw the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to a place of comfort"

- Lnona

I came to priority to begin my search for a car. I was met at the door with a smile and a warm introduction. I asked to see Allen who had sold a car to a friend. The salesperson said Allen was off that day but proceeded to introduce herself as Andrea Allen, said she would do her best to help me, escorted me to her desk and asked me to let her know what I was looking for. With a hesitant and defensive stance I reluctantly gave my info only after Andrea assured she would not bombard me with calls and texts. Andrea never lost her smile or welcoming attitude, even though I remained reluctant. After intently listening she heard my terms and said with assurety that she could meet my terms. Andrea said she had two vehicles to show me. She returned with the first one, I remained quiet as she took me for a test run ( I had a prosthetic boot so I could not drive). I really did not intend on buying a car as this was the 1st dealership I visited. After returning with the second car she looked at me and said “You don’t even have to say anything I can tell by your body language this is not for you. After the test ride, she let me out at the door and went to park the car. I called my friend and told her to come pick me up cause I hadn’t found anything. When Andrea came back she said “I have one more car I would like for you to see. It is a Hyundai Elantra”. I kinda frowned and she said “let me go get it.” When she pulled up I thought “Okay, I like the look and the color.” I met her at the door with a smile, I think it was the first smile I gave. When I got in the car it was magic, I knew this was the one. We went for a ride and I couldn’t contain my excitement. Once back at the desk Andrea showed me the specs on the car and asked “if I show you the right numbers would you be willing to buy the car today?” I told her NO, because it was such a large purchase I would have to go home and pray about it. Then Rob came over and thanked me for being patient and we went over everything again. I looked over at Andrea, who still had that air of peace and pleasantness. I told Rob the same that I had to pray first. He then said that he couldn’t guarantee the car would still be there, because if someone else came in to buy it he would have to sell it. My response was, no problem, if the car was not there when I returned it just meant that it wasn’t the car for me. All the while I knew this was my car and it would be there when I returned, and if it wasn’t I had faith in Andrea and knew she would find something even better! The next day, Andrea came and picked me up at my house. Thank you Andrea, for being the person you are and thank you Priority for making this such a positive and pleasant experience. Priority was recommended by someone who recently bought a car from you and I would not hesitate for one second to recommend your dealership to anyone. Again, I want to thank Andrea and everyone else at Priority Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Jnmadkins

This morning I woke up and decided I wanted to buy a new car from my 25th birthday . Nervous and indecisive I got in my car and drove to priority Hyundai . I thought I would immediately be taken advantage of by pushy salesmen . But to my surprise that wasn’t the case. Andrea greeted me with in 2 mins and my experience was pleasant from that moment . She listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to push luxury down my thoart. She worked with my indecisiveness and most importantly my budget . She even have a bowl of candy at her desk! The entire staff was super friendly and I couldn’t imagine a better car buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Phil Kaufman

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Ms Andrea thank you"

- Johnsonqd

I was assisted by Ms Andrea Allen. She was extremely helpful and accommodating, I told her price was the key and she began showing me the wide range of used vehicles. After further discussion with my family we asked her about new vehicles, and again she showed us everything on the lot. Once we decided on a model she began the process of getting the price down to fit our budget. After that was complete she took my daughter and showed her every feature the vehicle has and instructed her how to use them safely. She treated us like we were family and we are truly greatful. My daughter loves her car and with the deal given I feel comfortable about the price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over All Experience"

- Bud

Typically I don't like Dealing with Dealer Ships or Car sales people I don't personally know. But I have to admit Andrea Allen was the exception to this. She made the whole transaction from start to finish extremely pleasant and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SALES REPRESENTATIVE!!"

- Elder, Lynn7

Ms. Allen is an excellent sales representative. She knows how to make her client feel comfortable looking for a new car. Ms. Allen knows her craft. She listen to the need and she delivered it. After my new car purchase, she called to check on how I was enjoying my car and stated if I had any other questions feel free to call her. I will come back. And will ask for Ms. Allen help. THANK YOU MS. ALLEN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Stressfree "

- Betsy123

Working with Belinda and Andrea to buy my car was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. They made me their top priority for the duration of the process. They were professional, caring, knowledgeable, and courteous. They thoroughly answered every question I asked and demonstrated various features of the car. The paperwork was clearly explained and completed in a timely manner. Andrea reviewed every feature in my car with me before I drove away with my new car. I love my new Hyundai Santa Fe and I will recommend this car and the Priority Hyundai dealership to all of my family, friends, and co-workers. I will also recommend that they ask for Belinda or Andrea if they go to the dealership. Thank you ladies!! ?? My Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belinda Clemons

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,968

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$21,968

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,542

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,764

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,089

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,572

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380