About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Allen.
Andrea Allen
Andrea Allen, Sales Consultant, Priority Hyundai
5.0

Andrea Allen

Sales Consultant

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andrea Allen. My title is Sales Consultant here at Priority Hyundai. It is true that I am in the business of sales, but SALES is not what I do. My goal with each customer is to earn their awareness, trust and because in the end quality assurance is what it is all about. The sale simply seals the deal because each of those customers are going to remember how I made them feel.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Andrea Allen

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new sonata "

- DABU_LISA

I was treated very nice! She was very knowledgeable on the car! I would recommend Andrea Allen to my friends and family! I appreciate everything she did for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Bluecar

I was satisfied with the incentives given and also Andrea the sales representative was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience "

- Ferran

Andrea was really helpful. She was patient with us as we shopped and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this sales agent if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- TiquaRose

I had a great experience. The Hyundai team really worked with me , so I can leave with the car I wanted. The customer service was all out amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal was ok"

- Mac Jack

I like the sales woman and the car. Not thrilled about the low ball trade in price for my truck. Almost walked out after they offered scrap trade in price. Still not excited about it , but the wife likes the car so I guess I have to deal with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing experience"

- ltberger

Andrea Allen made my wife and I feel like we were the most important customers she had. She answered all of our questions truthfully and respectfully. She made us feel really welcomed and put us at ease in our deliberations. I would recommend her without any reservations. Bobby Ford worked with us on the price and we feel like he definitely gave us the best deal possible. I would also recommend him to other customers. Priority Hyundai can be proud of everyone involved in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford, Belinda Clemons

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- HYncy8!

We were first time car shoppers and Andrea was absolutely amazing at assisting us! She listened to what we wanted and found us our perfect car! We are very indecisive people and she hung in there with us until we felt confident with our purchase and we are so appreciative! This process was so easy and smooth thanks to everyone on the team, Andrea, Tom, Belinda and Phillip! We are excited to enjoy our new Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Hyundai Kono"

- kclay18

Andrea from start to finish was so mindful of everything that we wanted. We only came to look and she had us walking out with keys in our hands. She gave suggestions based off what we wanted and she sealed the deal. She didn’t seem like a salesperson, she really made us feel as if she cared! She’s such an awesome asset to priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Ray-Ray

Andrea was very helpful along with Bobby and we felt like family immediately. They made the process of buying a car after a very long time of not having a payment painless and really easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ford

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer who will come back again and again!!"

- Livs_mom81

My husband and I went in to look at a used vehicle to test drive and ended up leaving with a new 2018 Kona! Andrea was amazing and very friendly. My husband and I always try to purchase at Hyundai due to their customer service and their warranties/maintenance. I have never owned a new vehicle so I am very happy and excited! I haven't settled on a name yet but I am thinking Grey!!! If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Andrea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,459

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,160

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,438

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,139

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,139

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,188

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,643