Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Mccall.
Andrea Mccall
Andrea Mccall at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andrea Mccall

Internet Director

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Andrea was born and raised in Las Vegas. She is also a part time nursing student at NSC. She came into the auto industry in August 2018, and quickly found a passion for connecting with the community. She married her best friend and enjoys rescuing senior dogs, driving fast cars, and boating at Lake Mead.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Andrea Mccall

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Kristin R.

We called ahead to see if they had the car we wanted including all the features and all. Andrea, who, worked in Internet Sales, was AMAZING. Not only did she find the car. She made the best offer. We had been to other dealers that day. We even went to the competitor on the other side of town. They took forever and after 40 min came back and said there was no way he could come to our price. We left. What a WONDERFUL and pressure free experience at Henderson Hyundai. Even in Financing there was no pressure. There were suggested add on items like everywhere, but no scare tactics. Overall we we were so impressed with the company as a whole. Our salesman Fahim was great and buttoning up the whole deal and showing me all the gizmos and gadgets in my brand new Hyundai Santa Fe. We HIGHLY recommend Henderson Hyundai to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Hashimi

May 25, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Kristin, thanks for the great rating and review. Andrea is definitely one of our best here and we are glad you got to work with her. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience "

- ashleynicole.jones1

I had done my research before coming in but Noli was amazing. This car purchase was my birthday gift and it was simple and easy. Also Jim (I hope that’s his name) the business manager I worked with answered all my questions and was very transparent. I would recommend both the dealership and the car to anyone that will ask. Thanks again Noli and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Jim Hantl

Dec 27, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you mentioning Noli and John Kawamura. Thank you for your business and the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!!"

- jameyjs

My experience with this dealership was top notch from start to finish. Anas was the best so knowledgeable and a very nice man. Highly reccomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Sep 09, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Jameyjs, Thank you for the business! We appreciate the kind words and for recognizing Anas! Enjoy your new ride! Best, Don Marino General Manager

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bruce is direct and to the point and found us a used 2017."

- Susan Madrid

Bruce has sold us me two vehicles from your dealership in total and we have purchased a total of three in the family. He know's the inventory and gave us good feedback about the vehicles. Bruce was able to find us a car just a little higher than our budget, but the mileage was much better than one we had been looking at. We left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Boisvert , Andrea helped me on the phone but when we got to the dealership a manager person matched us up with Bruce.

Apr 23, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Susan, We are glad that you left happy! Thank you for taking the time to rate us with 5 stars and recognizing Bruce's efforts. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Don Marino General Manager

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever!"

- Dave Motte

Hands down Anas and staff were absolutely amazing! Ana's was AWESOME! Was very friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable of the product and answered all my questions and explained everything perfectly! Anas also called and text me several times making sure I was happy with the vehicle and if I had any questions or concerns that I could call him at anytime. I myself could not have asked for a better experience! If you're going to Henderson Hyundai ask for Anas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez, Gretter Alvarez, Anas Ghafoory

Mar 25, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Dave, We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the team They are all hard workers and we are glad that you had a great experience. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Don Marino General Manager

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was easy as pie "

- Vinnie

The experience was great! From Noli showing us all the details of the car, to everyone answering any questions we had, I would recommend Henderson Hyundai to anyone for thier car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, John Tutino Jr

Feb 01, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Vinnie, Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! Noli, John, and Andrea are a great part of our team, thank you for recognizing them. Enjoy your new car! Thanks, Don Marino General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- Sin8939

I came in just to see if I could get a good deal and I came out with an amazing deal. These guys worked there tails off in order to get me the deal I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ansary, Brian Montoya

Dec 28, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Sin8939, We won't ask what your screen name stands for! We really appreciate that you took the time to recognize the team with a 5 star review. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Don Marino General Manager

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good. Very professional. Unfortunately it still took "

- Nointerestex

We really liked our salesman Noli he was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable the process is still too long but the experience was positive I am glad we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Noli Hall

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership In Nevada"

- David N.

My 3rd Vehicle with Henderson Hyundai. Never any pressure. They always treat you with respect. My salesperson, Noli Hall, is someone who makes you feel at ease with the whole buying experience. Go see him and Henderson Hyundai NOW!! You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall, Daniel Ramirez, Gary Glass

Nov 23, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi David, Thank you for the repeat business! We appreciate that you took the time to recognize Noli and the team. Enjoy your new ride! Best regards, Don Marino General Manager

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership"

- Mami513

I like Hyundai vehicles, this is not my first Hyundai I have, never had a problem with Hyundai cars, and employees are very friendly and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory, Gabriel Cunha

Nov 23, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Mami, We appreciate that you took the time to recognize Anas, Gabe and Andrea! Enjoy your new car! Thank you, Don Marino General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,741

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,741

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,093

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,093

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805