Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrei Mckenzie.
Andrei Mckenzie
Andrei Mckenzie at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Andrei Mckenzie

Sales Consultant

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

I like meeting new people, Very self driven with my work. Working in the auto industry has allowed me to proved a great service with all the new customer that are looking for a wonderful buying experience. I love basketball, Watching movies and enjoying life new challenges...

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle product and customer servies

53 Reviews of Andrei Mckenzie

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first dealership experience "

- Tsmall1isunique

Today was my first time in a dealership to finance my first car and Andrei was by far amazing and he made the whole experience smooth and easy, after showing me the car and telling me all of the features, This man knows his stuff, after running through all the research at home myself, once I got there he was able to answer all my questions and concerns(not that there was any), he was very professional and kind, he didn’t make me feel pressured to purchase the car in any way, which is something I find important, with that being said, coming to this dealership would be a great choice, you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Andrei was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"An excellent car shopping experience!"

- Desfra

Met on the floor by Smitty who introduced us to Andrei an excellent, knowledgeable salesperson who answered all our questions and then some. Was able to walk out with a car in 2 days only due to the weekend otherwise it would be the same day. Never in my 25 years of leasing have I seen this! Andrei patiently went over the details of the car, I drove off feeling confident that I had a thorough explanation of the many features. I also met my service consultant Ronald and almost the whole dealership lol, a very welcoming bunch. Mr Bical should be proud. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka , Smithy ; Ronald and many more I cannot remember

Mar 10, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bical Auto Mall and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for new vehicle, stop into the new..."

- mfarrell2530

I was in the market for new vehicle, stop into the new dealership on Flatbush Avenue Bical Auto Mall. The product specialist Andrei McKenzie and sales manager Jamil were excellent to work with. They both we very professional with helping me on the new 2020 GMC Terrain. I appreciate all there help and making this a awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Quaiser

Feb 24, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrei McKenzie deserves a 5 star review. "

- Pharmd07

Andrei made the process so easy and smooth. A pleasure to work with. Would definitely work with him again. 5 stars! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to hear that Andrei our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service at Bical AutoMall in Brooklyn "

- Rica

I worked with Andrei who was very informative, patient, kind and most of all diligent in working with! He was hands on as he showed the many features of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka

Oct 21, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Rica, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Andrei provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service...."

- Paul T

Received professional help/service purchasing my vehicle-Chevrolet Avalanche. Excellent one-on-one customer service (phone calls/texts); knowledgeable about vehicle features; full assistance with insurance process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t Be Happier! "

- Jo&Mike

What a Wonderful Team & Great overall experience. Everyone we dealt with from the initial greeting to send off in our new vehicle couldn’t have been any more helpful or friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gesner, Megan Soroka

Sep 03, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Brianna1

Very excellent worker and Mr. Smith is very excellent worker as well my experience with them was a good one first the first car i brought. I really appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thanks for your very kind review, Brianna! Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure great people"

- carol

I had a wonderful experience working with Andrie when purchasing my new car. Nothing was a problem. Took a sincere interest if we were happy. Definitely recommend this salesperson and this dealership. Everyone was so kind. thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka

Aug 06, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Carol! It was a pleasure to do business with you. Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its finest "

- Rosario

We were very happy with our experience with our purchase of a Chevy Traverse . Dealt with Andrei (Salesperson) which was very knowledgeable about all trims and prices . He explained everything thoroughly and took his time , we never felt rushed nor pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gesner

Jul 29, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Rosario! Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,554

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,554

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,598

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,598

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000