Andres Mendoza
Andres  Mendoza at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Andres Mendoza

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Andres Mendoza

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, swift and easy to work with. They have great prices and great service. Have been a long time customer of theirs, and they never fall short. I recommend all my friends and family More

by Buxster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lopez

Aug 29, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We dealt with the folks at Arlington Nissan from afar. We purchased a used vehicle over the internet after reviewing the CarFax and getting a virtual walkthrough by our salesman Andres. We negotiated a f More

by RAUL MIRANDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari

Aug 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Raul, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, Andres and Andrew look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the staff ! Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership! The Nissan Rouge is a great car! More

by JAN.LKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Jan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy amables y atentos me ayudaron conforme a mi presupuesto algo que no encontré en otro lugar los recomiendo al 100% More

by BRENDAMARIN73
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Horwitz

Jul 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Brenda, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome everyone is very nice and helpful. Andres, Rocco and Andrew awesome team. Great place to get your new car. More

by STBOSSLADY99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry, Andrew Vicari

May 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

May 05, 2022

STBOSSLADY99 responded

Your Welcome

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrés was super nice! He made it really fast and easy to get my new car. More

by ANGIELOVE271
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Andres to be a positive one at Arlington Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby, Vince, Andres, and, Andrew were ALL amazing, GREAT TEAM. With my luck I financed a vehicle here, and it needed a tad bit of work. Put my vehicle in for service and had it back in less than a week!! More

by ZAURIALONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Clifford, Andrew Vicari, Vincent Sereyka , Nicholas Gregory

Feb 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever everytime I come I leave with exactly what I need. They take great care of you More

by SALUKI8853668489
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is an amazing customer caring dealership ever from the moment you walk in the door you are catered to. I love it here More

by Sexytwin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari, Benson Bansil, Vincent Sereyka , Michael Major, Mike Brixie

Jan 29, 2022

Sexytwin responded

I LOVE MY TEAM HERE

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armond W. and Andres M.They are the greatest !! Can I Armond W. and Andres M. They are the greatest !! Can I give them 10 stars ? More

by CAROLSPINKS1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Carol, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Andres and Armand delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $21,699
2014 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $37,999
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive