Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Bergren.
Andrew Bergren
Andrew Bergren at Hyundai on Perryville
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Bergren

Sales Team

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Andrew Bergren

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson "

- HoopsRU

Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of both new and used cars on the lot. Prepared to answer any and all questions on the vehicles and on the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Kona"

- Ricki314

My sales rep was very informative and answered all of my questions. He was not pushy in any way and took his time to make me feel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd purchase"

- pats comp

Very please with our 3rd purchase. Staff is polite and caring. Very easy to work with. Will continue to purchase from them for many years to come and will refer them to others. A++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud of my purchase"

- Enrique

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Very friendly staff which were patient, kind and answered all of my questions. I am proud to own a brand new Ioniq Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Hyundai on Perryville responded

Beautiful car Enrique! Thank you so much for choosing us!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- New SUV

Once we drove up Andrew Bergren, Sales, met us at the door. Andrew spent the time to go over the details of the SUV we were interested in. Before a test drive we reviewed some of the new features in the latest 2019 models. Jim in finance went through the paper work real quick. In between Dave Frye reviewed the car details in the book, helped connect our phones to sync with the car, the various options on the navigation screen, walked us thru settings on the driver seat. Dave is open to any questions at any time. The team of people at the dealer are happy to help with any questions, and provided a welcome experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome purchase with great staff"

- PatD

David could not have been more helpful and more knowledgeable about the Kona I selected (which was the best looking one in the showroom). It is going to be a fun car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Easy."

- acox

Worked with Bryan and Andrew on this purchase. Both communicated upfront and honest and were a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to contact either of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, Melissa Hintz, Bryan O'Hern

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've yet to encounter "

- MFERREL85

This dealership has the most kind and patient workers. Never pushy and I never once felt rushed into buying something that wouldn't be right for me. They worked with my late work hours AND the fact that I live an hour away. They also took their time to explain everything with the many questions that I had. I highly recommend these people to the fullest ! You guys are awesome !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye, Jim Miller

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,059

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,059

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,578

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,578

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,911

2020 Hyundai Accent

$13,911

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,430

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,430

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,957

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,957

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,706

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$26,706