Andrew Brooks
Andrew Brooks at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Andrew Brooks

Sales Manager

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Andrew Brooks

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Mrv263
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV specialist that knows his stuff! Nick did a great job. He made sure I knew everything from start to finish. Happy to have my new 2022 Bolt. More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with everyone at Maguire . Amber was so helpful and great to work with, she answered all of question . Andrew was also great and helpful. We couldn’t be happier with our our More

by Gmakeefe
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Garrabrant

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

They where very helpful all the way through the process and was fast and very good to deal with More

by trlogging
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went over and above to get us the vehicle that we wanted. I know that it was extra work for them to sell to someone from out of state. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again! More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Al responded

Thanks to everyone who helped us out!!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was great I told him the car I was interested in, looked at it, decided I wanted it and the rest is history. Michael made it happen, he is a very professional and fully explained everything. If you More

by WILCOXC83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very efficient in taking care of preparing the car we had selected and getting us on our way. More

by ADIB.KAVEH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mike Allen is a great sales man knows what he's talking about and showed me vehicles that matched the description perfectly very happy with my purchase! More

by goldybaby19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Mike and Andrew. They were informative but not pushy, and helped me get exactly what I wanted. More

by evanriehl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best and easiest experience I had purchasing a new vehicle Zach and the staff at Maquire Chevy In Ithaca went above and beyond. More

by Bhog3734
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Randall

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,153
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,782
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,197
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,926
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive