Andrew Carney
Andrew Carney at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Andrew Carney

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
154 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Andrew Carney

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy & Everyone at Brandon dodge on broadway were so welcoming & friendly . Andy made my first time buy smooth & a fun experience! Thank you ! More

by estrellablanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Sep 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Estrella. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership takes very good care of their vehicles and is upfront about any possible issues. More

by Chadpemberton123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Aug 22, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Here at Brandon Dodge, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very professional all through out our experience, helped us feel comfortable with the purchase of a new vehicle. Very happy with our experience here, exceeded our expectations due to him! More

by Taylornelson7071
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to hear that Andrew provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy and Brandon Dodge were outstanding with us through the whole process of buying our new "to us" truck....thank you Andy and the Brandon Dodge team! More

by Scotty.frederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Vaughan

Aug 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Scotty, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andrew and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. Unfortunately, two of the vehicles I were looking at online were sold, but Andy showed me other options which More

by David Williamson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Andy was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was late to appointment and they still got the purchase completed and I drove off the lot in my new car with in 1.5 hours. Andy and everyone at Brandon’s Dodge was excellent. More

by Teague
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was one of the best salesman that we have worked with since being in Denver! The vehicle we came to see was not the one we wanted. Andrew took his time and showed us several vehicles and was very pa More

by Shanihamilton77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Andrew and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy helped us with everything we needed. Very quick and efficient. He was very persistent but not pushy. A fantastic experience More

by Jacobmeier81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Andrew today, he was great he was persistent without being pushy and was able to get all the paperwork out right away, was also accommodating to our specific situation More

by Mrs. Meier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy made the process painless. Highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a Dodge. More

by gpaulgreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Andy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Brandon Dodge!

Feb 23, 2022

gpaulgreen responded

Andy made the process painless. Highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a Dodge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,527
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,323
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,430
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,404
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,456
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,148
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive