Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew D'Souza.
Andrew D'Souza
Andrew D'Souza at Gunn Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew D'Souza

Sales

Gunn Acura

11911 Interstate 10 W
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Andrew D'Souza

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a sensor issue (thank goodness that was all it was)...."

- Ancrawfo

Had a sensor issue (thank goodness that was all it was). Gunn experts swiftly determined it was perhaps a faulty sensor, ordered a replacement, got me into a loaner vehicle and took care of the problem. Had the vehicle back in 2 days. Professional service! Thanks Gunn Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano

Jun 04, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience! Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and outstanding service. For the oil change and..."

- Alaint87

Great and outstanding service. For the oil change and tire rotation. Garret Gutierrez , Yosef Tortomasi and everyone, very attentive and ensure I received top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Juarez, Erik Woodward, Javier Lozano, Justin Mansell, Erik Schwartz, Graham Ryan

Jun 03, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the City,honest, fair and great sales staff...."

- Pancho3sa

Best in the City,honest, fair and great sales staff. Great selection of cars and good location. Clean and lovely show room and a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Holloway, John Ahlstrom, Michael Juarez, Brady Hester, Jay Carver, Justin Mansell, Erik Schwartz, Graham Ryan

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my TLX into service for a routine scheduled..."

- maccormack_b

I brought my TLX into service for a routine scheduled maintenance check. I was greeted right away and treated professionally and warmly. I was informed of how long it would take and asked if I would like a ride somewhere or if I was going to wait. My vehicle was ready in a shorter period of time than expected. It was washed and vacuumed too. I always feel like a valued customer at Gunn Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Consultant, Andrew D’Souza, did an excellent..."

- Mark Liberatore

Our Sales Consultant, Andrew D’Souza, did an excellent job! He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and helpful. So far, our new TLX has been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ahlstrom , The Finance Manager, Amir Youssef, also did a great job! Five Stars to him too!!

Jan 02, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you, Mark! We’re glad Andrew could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always perfect service at Gunn Acura. Faithful customer..."

- Tnolantx02

Always perfect service at Gunn Acura. Faithful customer for 25 years! Andrew goes above & beyond every time we see him. Everyone there always treats us well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano , Amir in finance

Jan 02, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service department is outstanding. Service..."

- Thomas

Customer service department is outstanding. Service department staff was very courteous and professional. I am very happy with my vehicle and its performance. Kudos to Gunn Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ahlstrom, Coby Allen, Javier Lozano, Justin Mansell , Carla from Services

Nov 13, 2019

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks, Thomas! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They just don’t come any better than this. All of the..."

- Marion

They just don’t come any better than this. All of the gentleman, but especially Andrew, my sales person for the last 12 years, just makes everything easy... I am always grateful for a professional and caring attitude—-with the same follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano

Oct 15, 2019

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for the review, Marion! We’re glad we could provide a simple, stress-free car buying experience for you. Let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle or if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MDX purchase"

- JE

Thank you to Erik Schwartz and Andrew D’Souza for taking care of my wife and I during our purchase experience of our Certified pre-owned MDX. We were very please with the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Hester, Erik Schwartz

Sep 23, 2019

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gunn Acura ROCKS!"

- Connie

I have driven Acuras and done business with Gunn Acura since 2000. I have always been given excellent service and had the best service representatives. I had my TXL at Gunn the other day for a Recall... Javier Lozano took care of my car and made sure everything was taken care of.... to perfection..... he even had my car washed for me... he was very efficient, polite and treated me like a “Queen”..... I appreciated all he did to give me exceptional care! Thank you again, Xavier! The people and service at Gunn Acura are the reasons I bought a new Acura and will continue to do so..????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano , The manager of the service department is exceptional and is a great rep for GunnAcura

Apr 05, 2019

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know, Connie. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,625

2021 Acura RDX

$42,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,725

2021 Acura RDX

$39,725

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,975

2021 Acura ILX

$26,975