Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Segner.
Adam Segner
Adam Segner at Gunn Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Segner

Sales

Gunn Acura

11911 Interstate 10 W
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me

Adam is a native of Fredericksburg Texas but has spent the last several years here in San Antonio. He big time sports fan, a pool shark and also loves to play golf when he can.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Adam Segner

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family had a very pleasant hassle free and attentive..."

- Heartdoc

My family had a very pleasant hassle free and attentive car buying experience with GUNN Acura dealership in San Antonio. True to their promise: simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Holloway

Jan 08, 2021

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with. Everything went how..."

- Roberto Ramos Jr

Great dealership to do business with. Everything went how it was agreed. Quotes were honored during signing day. No surprise or hidden fees. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano , Amir

Oct 30, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for the review, Roberto! We’re glad we could provide a simple, stress-free experience for you.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the purchase on line without visiting Gunn Acura...."

- Mots

I made the purchase on line without visiting Gunn Acura. Purchase went smooth. I did my research to make sure I was getting what I felt was a fair price for my trade and the vehicle I purchased was a fair price. It was a pleasure working with Adam Segner. Very professional and accommodating. I dreaded purchasing a car because of passed experience buying a vehicle. I highly recommend Gunn Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance dept. Eric Woodward?

Oct 02, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. No hidden fees or..."

- Tom P

Great dealership to work with. No hidden fees or gimmicks, just delivered exactly what they promised. Best experience in 35 years of car buying! It was worth the drive from Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Youseff five stars

Jun 03, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks so much! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service was excellent! The intent was to trade..."

- Cynde

Customer Service was excellent! The intent was to trade in current Acura for an RDX in order to transport my daddy with his wheelchair to doctor visits and to go cruising and visit sites safely of course. My expectations were met and I walked out with a trade in and purchased a new RDX !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my TLX into service for a routine scheduled..."

- maccormack_b

I brought my TLX into service for a routine scheduled maintenance check. I was greeted right away and treated professionally and warmly. I was informed of how long it would take and asked if I would like a ride somewhere or if I was going to wait. My vehicle was ready in a shorter period of time than expected. It was washed and vacuumed too. I always feel like a valued customer at Gunn Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Andy123

Great service department at this dealership, the text messages during the process allowed me to plan my day and no stress. I recommend it highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano

Aug 14, 2019

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Hank

I had a great experience. Adam, our sales rep, was very attentive. He knew the products well. We bought the RDX. He went through all the features and made sure we were comfortable. I highly recommend Gunn Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Lozano

May 03, 2019

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of doing business!"

- 77339infiniti

Adam Segner and Peter Holloway made the experience easy and everyone walked away satisfied with the deal. Professional, courteous experience. Straight forward and comfortable. Highly recommend Gunn Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Holloway, Decature Tounsel Jr

May 01, 2018

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks so much for choosing Gunn!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheerful and competent "

- satisfiedcustomer3

I had such a wonderful experience here! Everyone was polite and answered all of my questions with clarity. They were very patient and accommodating as I waited. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable dealership to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,725

2021 Acura RDX

$39,725

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,725

2021 Acura RDX

$39,725

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,925

2020 Acura MDX

$50,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,625

2021 Acura RDX

$42,625