About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Hamilton.
Andrew Hamilton
Andrew  Hamilton, Finance Consultant, Kuni Chevrolet
5.0

Andrew Hamilton

Finance Consultant

Kuni Chevrolet

2449 Fulton Ave
Sacramento, CA 95825

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Andrew Hamilton

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happ New Year"

- rubyjean78

Everyone at Kuni was awesome! They were super helpful and kind. I had a great experience. What a great way to start off the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aslerosta, Mike Nelson

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verify what you’re signing"

- Cwcx3

I really wanted to leave a great review. Our salesman Mike was friendly with no pressure. Unfortunately, we noticed the next morning after purchasing our “new” used car that a $3795 extended warranty was added that we had not knowingly agreed to. In contacting them, they did work quickly with us to correct the loan paperwork removing the warranty cost from our loan paperwork. Take your time and read what you are signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trinh

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- Steve Boggs

Kuni Chevrolet has a large inventory of vehicles and I was able to find what I was looking for. We've been driving the Equinox for 2 weeks now and absolutely love it! Josh was extremely helpful & knowledgeable and made our experience more pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Crumb

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress car buying"

- Cowboyjoeh20

This is an excellent dealership to buy a vehicle from. I purchased my new vehicle (as well as others vehicles in the past) from Moe Aslerosta who has alway made it a hassle free experience to purchase a vehicle. I came to Kuni Chevrolet because I’ve had experienced working with Moe over the years and he is a quality employee and person. He is able to answer my questions and if he’s not sure he finds out the correct answer. In finance Andrew Hamilton was very helpful and organized in his delivery of the paperwork. A very neat thing is that all of your paperwork is delivered to you on a flash drive at Kuni Chevrolet Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aslerosta

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, "

- Kat24

Service was great. Very satisfied with purchase . Jack and Andrew were very informative and professional . I was very satisfied with the experience. Highly recommend Kuni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ramirez

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've ever worked with!"

- Uncle doosher

Kuni Chevy is by far the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from! Everything from the service, the amount for my trade in, and the overall treatment I was given at kuni was spot on!! Definitely a 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aslerosta, Anthony Ngo

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good nice service"

- our toy

sales very good job, knowledge of car test drove, worked with me on trade in also very nice dealer ship with very nice waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Horch, Mike Nelson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy no hassle."

- Rockfish1229

I found the truck I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. No need to haggle with the great deal I was getting. Great customer service and I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarance Gray

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$78,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,440

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,610

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,515

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$21,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,450

2018 Cadillac CTS

$54,640