Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Krum.
Andrew Krum
Andrew Krum at Nalley Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Krum

Sales advisor

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

14 Reviews of Andrew Krum

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having found a used car of interest through an online..."

- tr1251

Having found a used car of interest through an online listing I submitted my information to be contacted by the dealer (submitted directly to Nalley VW of Alpharetta I might add). This was around 10:00 a.m. I finally received a call around 6p.m. that evening. After exchanging information during that call with Sales Rep Andrew, he committed to go to the Used Vehicle Sales Manager with my offer. I recevied and email from Andrew 24-hours LATER stating his boos wouldn't com e close to negotiating between the 2-prices...theirs and mine. So I e-mailed him back stating his Sales Manager should contact me and perhaps we might find some middle ground, and if so, I would make the 3-hour round-trip to Alpharetta or another location of THEIR CHOOSING. It's been 2-days, and not a peep. Andrew the sales rep made an attempt to create a sale......his Sales Manager could obviously care less as he has been absolutely unresponsive. CRICKETS! At this point, I'm moving on to another Dealer prospect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 13, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Nalley Volkswagen Of Alpharetta, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, please feel free to contact me at (770) 629-9081 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. John Prattes, General Manager

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was awesome!"

- Dct3

Andrew was really helpful and efficient. He made the process quick and easy. He also made sure that I stayed within my budget and still get the car that I wanted! If you’re in the market for a new car stop by Nalley Volkswagen Alpharetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello Dct3, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Nrclough

Andrew was fantastic! Super easy process and was very knowledgeable/helpful with the product. Finance was also a breeze and laid everything out without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Nrclough, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Chris

Andrew was very friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sales. Andrew answered all questions,concerns, and text promptly. I would definitely deal with Andrew again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer :-)"

- sresides

Great experience overall working with Andrew, Jeff and team at VW. Love the new car - and couldn't be happier with the overall buying experience. Thanks Andrew and Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Logan

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- GILDAS.DUPOUY

We purchased a used car from VW dealership. The whole experience was great and very straightforward. The staff was very professional and Andrew did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful new Atlas!"

- Rebeccapella

Everything about my experience was amazing! Andrew was my sales guy and he is literally the best! Go see him if you are looking at a VW. Everyone there were friendly. I am in love with my Atlas. The car buying experience with them was actually fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (finance)

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- AndrewB

Overall had a positive experience. Everyone was nice, nobody was too pushy, and I’m happy with the price we paid. Good place to buy a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very respectful and patient people"

- Ramiro

I had a great experience with Andrew and Lauren. Andrew was very helpful and patient. He answered all of our questions. He also did the best we could to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience to date!"

- Todd R.

Andrew is the BEST salesman I have ever had the privilege of buying a car from. His professionalism is unsurpassed and his knowledge of the product is extensive. Andrew was efficient as he made the purchase process seamless and quick. He was straight to the point and being from out of town we are so grateful that unlike a lot of car dealers he worked with us by phone on the preliminary details. We traded in a Ford and are new to Volkswagen. We are now a part of the Volkswagen family for life. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,725
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $24,875
2021 Volkswagen Golf
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD