Andrew McDonnell
Andrew McDonnell at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Andrew McDonnell

Hyundai Nissan Finance Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

I’m a firm believer that honesty and transparency are key in business and relationships. Though I am an employee of Gateway, I prefer to think that I am working for YOU! When I meet with you, I want you to know that I am there for you and will do anything in my power to help you find a vehicle you will love. Let’s make it happen!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Andrew McDonnell

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice to work with,I really appreciate them holding the vehicle until we were able to get to the dealership. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and see what Gateway Nisso More

by Kbguy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We want to thank you for your recommendation of us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan as we greatly appreciate it! We are more than glad to have helped you find that perfect vehicle for you. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan for many years to come!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan and his team was awesome! Super happy I bought my car from here and I would highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you guys! More

by Kayleelithco
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Jun 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We appreciate you and your business very much and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car purchase process was quick and easy. Working through the trade-in and paperwork was fairly quick and we were on our way with our new car in in a timely manner. Ashton was great to work w More

by ejsterl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Ashton Miller

Jun 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Ashton as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashton was very easy to work with. Very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and real. I was happy to make a purchase with him. He wasn't pushy in anyway which I appreciated. Good More

by sadie4205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashton Miller

May 26, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear Ashton was great to work with and that he was able to answer any questions you may have had. We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and patient in answering my questions. Took the time to go over all the features, buttons and dials on the vehicle. More

by ca584
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashton Miller

May 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review, it means a lot to us!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan made the car buying process smooth and easy. He answered all my questions and was easy to get in touch with. I highly recommend Logan an Gateway Hyundai. More

by Fraser
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Alec Veronda , Logan Kubasta

May 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review, and also thank you for the recommendation of Logan as we know he appreciates it very much! We are glad your visit went smooth and easy and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! We hope you have a great weekend!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly team! They work hard to make sure you get the right vehicle that has everything you want! More

by Kim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Austin Hughes , Alex Mertes

Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spent along time looking for a pickup, John found what I was looking for and kept me updated on when it would be coming in. More

by AJossund
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bonnet, John McClendon

Mar 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear John was helpful in finding you your new truck and making sure to keep you updated throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Amazing Amazing. .. These guys are truly a blessing they went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and needed. Very responsive team Amazing work More

by hammertime
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Brandon Schafer, Cody Stengl , Michael Thomspon

Mar 04, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! We are glad to hear we were able to help you out and find you that perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was the best care salesman I’ve ever seen! He is an amazing asset to Gateway Chevrolet! Will be buying from him again and sending all my family and friends to him! Thank you a ton for finding me thi More

by Dalton Wolf
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer , Cody Pratschner

Feb 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is great to hear, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,021
2018 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,861
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,934
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,886
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD