Brandon Schafer
Brandon Schafer at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Brandon Schafer

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

I have been in the Automotive industry since January 2020. I was raised in Zimmerman MN. I am an avid outdoorsman that enjoys Hunting, Fishing or any outdoor activities. I am a huge Football fan (Vikings Fan). My favorite Vehicle would have to be either the Chevrolet Camaro or Silverado.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Brandon Schafer

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought our last two vehicles from Gateway and worked with Brandon on both occasions. We couldn’t recommend Brandon enough. He is honest and will work to get you the best deal possible. He stayed More

by allison klaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Mike Blythe

Jun 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear our sales and finance teams were able to help you out and make sure you received the vehicle you wanted! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was great. He was helpful and accommodating without being pushy. The rest of the staff at Gateway was just as helpful and nice. More

by lparrott1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe

May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear Brandon was able to find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We appreciate your business and hope we can work with you again in the future!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon made buying a car super easy! He made sure all my questions got answered and made sure I left with a car I would love. More

by Bwise
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Jun 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! We are glad to hear Brandon was very helpful in making sure to find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership with very knowledgeable staff I will do business with this dealership in the future Love my new truck will come there for service MEL FREDRICKSEN More

by melfredricksen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It is wonderful to hear that our sales team were able to help you out and find you that perfect truck suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience just like every time I go go Gateway. This is vehicle #13! This Black Beauty is my FJBLGB truck! More

by B
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your longstanding business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac, we greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was so nice and helpful! i really liked working with him! gateway made sure i got the best deal! More

by hannahmill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe

May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your review with us! We are very glad to hear Brandon was super helpful in finding you your new vehicle and making sure to get you the very best deal! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy the new ride!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was amazing! Mike was as well! The whole process was fast and seamless which we needed on a tight schedule. Super easy to work with, very accommodating and unders More

by JennH
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin, Mike Blythe

May 17, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the very kind review, we hope your new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come. If you return for service, feel free to try our other amenities such as soda or cookies!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a foreign nurse and Gateway made me feel home. Brandon Schafer and Jason Solheim were very patient, supportive and helpful. The car is extraordinary and my family and I are very happy with it. Tha More

by Elvis Silveira
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Mike Blythe

May 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear your recent visit with us went very well! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership. Would recommend. The salesman Brandon Schafer was nice, polite, and not being pushy and calling me every other day to make a deal. Very happy wi More

by jeravan1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Mike Blythe

May 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We also want to thank you for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet as we appreciate it very much! We are glad to hear Brandon was very helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with both Marc and Brandon. I would highly recommend them. More

by angiequal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Strahm

Apr 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,021
2018 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,861
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,934
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,886
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD