Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Schafer
Brandon Schafer at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Brandon Schafer

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

I have been in the Automotive industry since January 2020. I was raised in Zimmerman MN. I am an avid outdoorsman that enjoys Hunting, Fishing or any outdoor activities. I am a huge Football fan (Vikings Fan). My favorite Vehicle would have to be either the Chevrolet Camaro or Silverado.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Brandon Schafer

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new 2021 Camaro and I had an amazing..."

- rochellegosvener

I absolutely love my new 2021 Camaro and I had an amazing experience at this dealership.. They were all super kind and willing to help in anyway and to accommodate my needs! Thank you for the great experience it’s hard to get that in a car dealership these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

rochellegosvener responded

I named her Baby Girl and I love this sports car! Amazing inside and out and soooooo fast!!!! 😇❤️😅 Thanks for the great hospitality and easy buying experience ☺️

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience!! No rush , no pushing...."

- Inker

This was the best experience!! No rush , no pushing. Brandon was great very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He made the whole experience fun and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next visit with us here at Gateway Chevrolet!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Brandon, Mike, and the crew..."

- Tyler Bussmann

Had a great experience with Brandon, Mike, and the crew at Gateway. I will be sure to purchase my next car from Gateway. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe

Apr 29, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, Tyler! We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sale staff. The truck arrived when they..."

- ringer69

Great service and sale staff. The truck arrived when they said it would and made purchase a breeze. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Stas Dokukin

Mar 15, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! We are glad to hear we were very helpful in making sure you got the perfect truck suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and great communication! They went out..."

- Dan

Awesome service and great communication! They went out and found me the exact truck that I wanted! Highly recommend Brandon and Gateway Chevrolet in Fargo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are very glad to hear Brandon was very helpful in finding you that perfect truck! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything. Went smoothly and great..."

- kelseyaune985

Thank you for everything. Went smoothly and great customer service! We are happy customers of yours. We will reference you to family and friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the reference, this means a lot to us and I hope we can provide just as positive of a visit to your friends as we did for you!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was so helpful with my situation. great and down..."

- Shane44

Brandon was so helpful with my situation. great and down to earth people with Excellent sales experience. Thanks a lot with my purchase and I will spread the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your purchase, we hope your new pickup is treating you well! We appreciate your business and thank you for the recommendation, can't wait to see you again!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Gateway and Brandon..."

- Bailey

I had a wonderful experience at Gateway and Brandon helped get us exactly what we were looking for. We had a great car buying experience and will be returning to Gateway Chevrolet for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to share you experience with us! We are very glad to hear Brandon was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got a great deal. Brandon was very knowledgeable about..."

- fjwirth

We got a great deal. Brandon was very knowledgeable about the Equinox we bought. This was our fourth Equinox so we didn’t need to go thru all the usual steps and Brandon was very good of moving along the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good things to say about Brandon, Cory and..."

- Kaylee R

Nothing but good things to say about Brandon, Cory and their team at Gateway. They got me the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted and hand delivered it to my home in a matter of days. Highly recommend to anyone looking at leasing or purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig

Jan 28, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear Brandon and Cory were very helpful in making sure your visit went smoothly! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $40,292
2013 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $10,325
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,612
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,316
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,082
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,222
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD