Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeremy Jenson
Jeremy Jenson at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Jeremy Jenson

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
425 Reviews

Hello, I've been here at Gateway Chevrolet since May 1st of 2000. I've always had the motto that people don't care how much you know till they know how much you care! Customer satisfaction is my main goal & a referral is the best compliment another customer can give!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

425 Reviews

Write a Review

425 Reviews of Jeremy Jenson

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is great to work with Jeremy on our purchase of a..."

- jeff.dehne

It is great to work with Jeremy on our purchase of a truck. Everyone is very welcoming from Jon Cole to Chris in finance. In a time where inventory is a challenge, they were able to find a vehicle that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding our sales and finance team! We are glad to have helped you find that perfect vehicle suited for you, and we hope it treats you right for many years to come!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated with respect from the moment we meet..."

- erickearl

We were treated with respect from the moment we meet Jeremy at the door. We are very satisfied with our purchase. We appreciate the friendliness and courtesy of Jeremy throughout the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear Jeremy was helpful throughout the entire process making sure you got the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy has been taking care of us for many years with our..."

- kevin.schmidtks

Jeremy has been taking care of us for many years with our new vehicle purchases. He always has a story to share, but more importantly he takes the time to show us and thoroughly explain ALL the features of our new vehicle. Thanks for your professionalism Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We are so glad to hear Jeremy was super helpful in finding you your new vehicle and making sure to go over any new features with you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new truck treats you well!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Cole, Jeremy Jenson and Chris Lehfeldt were..."

- Patty

Jeremy Cole, Jeremy Jenson and Chris Lehfeldt were exceptional! An awesome dealership and group of people to work with! Very satisfied with my experience and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jeremy Cole

Jun 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for this kind review, we greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our new car! They..."

- marktgrussing

We had a great experience purchasing our new car! They explained everything very well and took care of the paperwork and warranty information efficiently! It was a pleasure working with all of the staff at Gateway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bonnet , Eric Aaker

Jun 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

It was great working with you as well, we hope to see you again very soon!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable with corvettes! I had..."

- jakea112

Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable with corvettes! I had great experience with Jeremy and Gateway. Would recommend them if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Jeremy, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called Gateway Chevrolet to the moment..."

- shane42

From the moment I called Gateway Chevrolet to the moment I drove my new vehicle off the lot, I was amazed. Gateway Chevrolet is the most outstanding dealership I have ever seen. From the owner to sales, finance, service department and so on. Thank you for treating me like a person. A+ to Jeremy and the entire staff at Gateway Chevrolet of Fargo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words regarding your visit with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we greatly appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly and willing to help you. Jeremy..."

- joeb13

Everyone is friendly and willing to help you. Jeremy kept me well informed thru the process. While waiting for paperwork He let me take the new vehicle to pickup my wife for lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your business, we appreciate the feedback and hope your new pickup is treating you well!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was great! I had a few things I wanted out of my..."

- Michaela

Jeremy was great! I had a few things I wanted out of my new car and he assured me he would find it for me and he absolutely did. Then, when he found it he made sure to test drive it himself and make sure everything would be what I wanted. I'm so happy with my purchase and my experience was great. I would highly recommend going to Gateway and seeing Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

May 24, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very patient and listened well as for what we..."

- superkza

Jeremy was very patient and listened well as for what we where looking for. He found us the perfect car for our family and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $40,292
2013 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $10,325
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,612
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,316
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,082
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,222
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD