Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Jenson.
Jeremy Jenson
Jeremy Jenson at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Jenson

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Hello, I've been here at Gateway Chevrolet since May 1st of 2000. I've always had the motto that people don't care how much you know till they know how much you care! Customer satisfaction is my main goal & a referral is the best compliment another customer can give!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

343 Reviews of Jeremy Jenson

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a car I had the best experience..."

- shyann_jackson

For my first time buying a car I had the best experience here they were so helpful and got me the car I was looking forward to! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review, and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10star through the whole buying process nice staff very..."

- billelshaug55

10star through the whole buying process nice staff very professional knows there stuff will now make gateway my new lease buying home the minute you walk in the door you get a good feeling 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review! We are more than glad to have helped you out and make you feel right at home when you're here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Colorado!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- shgehrke

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions that we had. I would recommend him to others. We had an amazing experience and we make sure to call him for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and also for the recommendation of Jeremy as we know he appreciates it very much! I am very glad to hear you had an amazing experience here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Blazer!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- bruce.bakkegard

Jeremy was great. Got every thing set up for me even when I went back the next day for help with something I couldn’t figure out for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner

Jul 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY NEW CAR!"

- peggy.nelson

I had an AWESOME Experience at Gateway Automotive Fargo yesterday !! I absolutely LOVE my New Car! Everyone did a great job helping. Way to go Gateway Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Jason Solheim

Jul 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review and letting us earn your business, we hope to see you again!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- mnelson18

it was a good time, had no problems and all personal was great to work with. I love my pickup and it handles great and preforms great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig

Jul 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear we hope your new pickup treats you well for years to come!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was AMAZING!! I absolutely love my new vehicle! I..."

- brittanybrooks55

Jeremy was AMAZING!! I absolutely love my new vehicle! I went to Corwin first and had such a hard time and left feeling defeated. Coming to Gatway the whole process was flawless and easy! Night and day difference between the two dealerships! Jeremy took his time explained all the features of my new car was patient and very personable. I enjoyed every second of my buying process through Gateway! A huge thank you to Jeremy and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Jul 22, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you very much for your business, hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- toboltseed

Had excellent service all around. Found my vehicle I wanted right away. Everything went smooth with my trade in and buy of the new vehicle. recommend the dealership to anyone looking for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope the new pickup treats you well!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! "

- Rhonda

Jeremy Jenson found the exact car I was looking for while the other dealers couldn’t locate one, and yes I was extremely picky with what I wanted. He and the rest of the staff know their products and were able to answer all my questions. The trade-in process went smoothly and quickly and I left with a good understanding of all the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a great review! I am glad to hear Jeremy was able to find you that perfect car you were looking for! We are happy to know you had a excellent overall shopping experience while working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you right!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second purchase we have made from Jeremy, he..."

- kelceeprashek

This is the second purchase we have made from Jeremy, he is very helpful and great to work with. Would highly recommend working with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and also for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We are more than glad to have helped you find that new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results

Dealership Inventory (864 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $54,047

2019 Cadillac CTS

$54,047

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $33,656

2019 Chevrolet Express

$33,656

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,677

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,677

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $91,447

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$91,447

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,594

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,594

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $58,953

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,953