Jeremy Jenson
Jeremy Jenson at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Jeremy Jenson

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
535 Reviews

Hello, I've been here at Gateway Chevrolet since May 1st of 2000. I've always had the motto that people don't care how much you know till they know how much you care! Customer satisfaction is my main goal & a referral is the best compliment another customer can give!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

535 Reviews

Write a Review

535 Reviews of Jeremy Jenson

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Jenson has treated us great for 12+ years. We will continue to do business with him. More

by takuznia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and treated us great. We had a great experience . We will for sure do business with him again !! More

by kstemarie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving a review, and also thank you for the kind words regarding Jeremy as we know he appreciates it very much! We are glad to hear you had a great experience working with our sales team and we hope your new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people there very courteous and answered all my questions The only thing I didn’t like is a $400 Environmental charge More

by richard@hollandent.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet! Have a wonderful day.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a new 2022 Equinox from Gateway Chevrolet. A great experience with Jeremy Jensen who has been our salesperson for the last 20 years. He is always personable, good listener, works h More

by Redline Lady51
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesa Larson-Roper, Jason Solheim , Carter Larson in Recon Dept. Excellent and very conscientious!

Jul 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we also want to thank you for your continued business with us as it means so much to all of us here! We are very glad to hear Jeremy has been an outstanding salesman for you over the years! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Equinox!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great to work with found us the vehicle we were looking for and exceeded our expectations. Also Chris in finance is the best came up with best rates and options available. Great experience wit More

by heinlejustin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

Jun 27, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear Jeremy and Chris were very helpful and made sure your car buying experience was a good one! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. They were very professional. My wife was very happy. Thanks guys! More

by leeroggenkamp
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are very glad to hear you received a wonderful experience! We appreciate you and your business very much and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Jeremy Jenson! Jeremy is always friendly and patient with us. He is easy to talk to and he answered all the questions we had. Jeremy followed up with More

by Rob
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Stas Dokukin

Jun 27, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet for many years to come!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was amazing to work with from ordering the vehicle we wanted to keeping us updated as it was on it's way to us. We love our vehicle and would definitely recommend working with him! We also really enjoy More

by thom_valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Mike Blythe

Jun 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Jeremy and Chris as we know they both appreciate it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was such a wonderful experience! The whole team was super helpful with my car purchase! Jeremy helped me pick out a car specific to my needs & he always gave his honest opinion of ea More

by Bree
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear our whole sales team and finance team were able to help you out and get you into a new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for your new ride. Love the place! Lot of cars and trucks. Thanks JJ. More

by sengvutha_fcp
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Jason Solheim

Jun 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your review and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD