Jeremy Jenson
Jeremy Jenson at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Jeremy Jenson

Chevrolet Cadillac Sales Consultant

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
772 Reviews

Hello, I've been here at Gateway Chevrolet since May 1st of 2000. I've always had the motto that people don't care how much you know till they know how much you care! Customer satisfaction is my main goal & a referral is the best compliment another customer can give!

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

772 Reviews

Write a Review

772 Reviews of Jeremy Jenson

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway was great to work with. The communication was excellent, tips on the car were helpful, and financing was a nice option to have with a good incentive on the EV. The people we More

by sydneyc08
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Cody Stengl

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was a true pleasure to work with I have boughten many vehicles from him He always takes the time to explain all of the new features so I can take advantage of all of the features of the n More

by terrymhuber
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words, Terry! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jeremy at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring that our customers are well-informed about their new vehicles. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on a wonderful car - so excited to drive off into the sunset with my new (to me) Kona! More

by hg2024
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac for your new (to you) Kona! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. Enjoy driving off into the sunset in your wonderful car! Drive safely! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! !! not just from my salesman Jeremy, but all the people that assisted me with my purchase; Brandon, Jason & Chris. More

by jessicam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Jessica, for recognizing our team's excellent customer service at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac! We're thrilled to hear that Jeremy, Brandon, Jason, and Chris provided you with a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and the shoutout to our dedicated staff. See you next time! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every thing was great, we have been really satisfied with the employees, they do a great job More

by klschultz55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our employees. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was very welcoming and accommodating to my needs. He took time to listen and then to pinpoint me to the vehicle that would best suit me. I felt like I was taken care of by a team of people. This was More

by Jeanninemetzger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lachowitzer , Logan Kubasta

May 11, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Jeannine, We are so glad that Logan had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway Automotive is the best in the business! Great products, services and people. Brad, Jon, Corey, Jeremy & the team continue to outperform for our family. We're looking forward to trading a More

by wayne.schluchter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Wayne! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought multiple cars now from gateway and have been pleased each time with dealing with the staff. More

by ben.full
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Payson, Patrick LeClair

May 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Hi Ben: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve done business with Gateway for the better part of fifteen years. I’ve always had great service and communication with the organization. I’ve purchased my last four vehicles from them and can’t brag t More

by ENDERSON11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very excellent and friendly assistance with our questions or needs always made to feel that help is offered for anything and usually done immediately More

by D.ZAESKE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Nieland , Henry accessories

May 01, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (933 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $32,615
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,753
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,360
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,603
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive