Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Orr
Andrew Orr at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Andrew Orr

Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Employee Video

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Andrew Orr

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me my wife were on the hunt for and used truck we were..."

- Ramguy147

Me my wife were on the hunt for and used truck we were vigorously looking around and we are so glad that we stopped here They were able to help us Find exactly what we needed and fit our budget. I love my truck and I would definitely recommend anyone who's looking for used truck to stop by and ask for Gerry he will give youthe best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter, Gerry McClendon, Camren Kincy

Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! No pressure. Everyone..."

- Carrie

Best car buying experience ever! No pressure. Everyone was professional and personable from sales floor to finance department. Knowledgeable and superior customer service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Elvin Villa

Dec 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting from our sales agent to the sales manager I can..."

- Garnica

Starting from our sales agent to the sales manager I can say they did an amazing job!! They have our business for any future purchases!! To our sales agent, Sonya, a million thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Sonya Rau

Oct 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo was the best! Easy to work with and very prof...."

- jeromelardani31

Aldo was the best! Easy to work with and very prof. Customer service at this dealership is top notch. Highly recommend. Thank you Aldo and your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Aldo Espinoza

Sep 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership it’s my third purchase in..."

- Scatpack

This is a great dealership it’s my third purchase in three years from them and I’ve recommended many friends and family everybody’s been happy including me.The salesman Nigel newborn is super helpful and knowledgeable and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Michael Painter

May 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nygil had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Messina, General Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Mickey117

Nygil went above and beyond to get me taken care of Found a great vehicle Recommend this dealership highly. Make sure to see nygil for a great experamce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Arnie Penn

Apr 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming to see us, Mickey! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Drenimal54

Nygel was very awesome and took the time to go out of his way to help me out. Larry H Miller Avondale Dodge has the best customer service around. They're very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help you get into the car or tuck that you like. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Oct 22, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am thrilled to hear that our team has been going out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. Thank you for coming to see us and for this wonderful review. Let us know if you need anything and we will be glad to help. - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable deal"

- crogerb

This is my second truck purchase from larry miller dodge and just like the first purchase Thad and Andrew were awesome . The deal i got for my new truck is pretty crazy . Andrew and Thad pulled every trick in the book for me to get my payments exactly were i wanted them with out putting any money down. I cant wait to purchase my third truck from you guys in the future. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Donaldson, Michael Painter

Oct 03, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for coming back to see us for your second truck purchase! I am so pleased to know that Thad and Andrew worked hard to get you the very best deal. We will look forward to assisting you again in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. "

- jan & dianne

Everyone did a great job, De Wayne showing me the right truck to Andrew working with me on price and finally Justin making the paperwork stress-less. i would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, De Wayne Black

Sep 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Jan and Dianne, I am thrilled to hear that our team could earn your kind recommendation! Congratulations on your new truck! We are so grateful that you would leave us this terrific review. If you need anything moving forward, be sure to come back and see us. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- GMW

I was very impressed with Justin & Andrew at Larry Miller Dodge in Avondale. The two were very professional, respectful & considerate of my choice of vehicle. Both of them went the extra mile to satisfy my need to of purchasing a new vehicle. We spoke on the phone for maybe 30 minutes. We all agreed on the issues of the transaction. What would take place & when. My new Dodge Charger was delivered to me that same afternoon at my home 70 miles from the dealer ship. It was not possible for my spouse & I to go directly to the dealer ship to pick up my new Charger so Justin delivered it himself. Fantastic service, integrity & very professional. I want to thank Larry Miller, Justin & Andrew for making this purchase a great experience. I will tell friends & family about this experience. See Larry Miller for your next vehicle purchase. Great job guy's. G&J Casa Grande, AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton

Jul 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am so glad to hear that Justin and Andrew could help you have the very best experience with us. Congrats on your new Charger! It is a joy to know Justin could deliver it himself to you. Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience with us and if there is anything more we can do for you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,825
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,955
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,425
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,994
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $15,994
2012 Volkswagen Touareg
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD