Andrew Peck
Andrew  Peck at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me

Andrew Peck

Sales Consultant

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
4.6
43 Reviews
4.6

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Andrew Peck

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department and every one working at Crain Kia in Conway was very helpful and caring. I will definitely be coming back to Crain Kia. More

by TLKING77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen were great in understanding your need for the vehicle you need. Also everyone was nice and friendly and explained everything about the vehicle you were buying so you could understand. The pla More

by LIBLACK54
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesia Morrison, Maleek Dotson

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly, knowlegable, ready to answer questions, even if not working directly. Andrew was awesome. More

by kevinsmommie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pearson, Lesia Morrison

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and friendly during my purchase and I am pleased with the services. More

by KALEISHAWISE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great. Everyone is very friendly & knowledgeable . Wait was short/ reasonable for what I had done & they kept me updated ! More

by DDOVER27
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly but dishonest about warranty and price of the kia carnival. The auto was way over the manufactures recommended price and then they claim that kia 60000 warranty does not cover everything and tha More

by sparkyflboy
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Triston, my service advisor was very courteous and keep me informed on how the oil change and 8,000 mile maintenance was going in the timely manner. He also informed me about a recall but luckily my vehicl More

by jm1077
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Triston- Service

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Fixed my car in 2 hours. Landers couldn’t fix it in 2 months More

by PAMLAWRENCE132
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As Second Time Buyers (! !!) you should know that we really LIKE Crain Kia and Andrew Peck. In both instances Andrew worked with us to put us in the car(s!) we wanted. Crain More

by RB2BB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pearson, Lesia Morrison

Aug 26, 2022

Crain Kia of Conway responded

Thank you for trusting in Andrew Peck to put you in your 2nd car! We enjoyed working with you and your husband and we appreciate your business. It means a lot to us that you returned, "As Second Time Buyers" and happy Andrew found the RIO that worked for you! If we can assist you with anything please contact us. Thank You for your 5 Star Review! Lesia Morrison Andrew Peck

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Peck is one of the best salesmen I've ever met! !! He is just awesome!!! He needs to be a manager or something!!! More

by Selinaneal777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $40,032
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,992
2023 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,895
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,202
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive