Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Riggs.
Andrew Riggs
Andrew Riggs at Park Place Motorcars Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Riggs

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Andrew Riggs

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was effortless thanks to Andrew..."

- Jay A

My purchase experience was effortless thanks to Andrew Riggs. Typically, the car buying process has always been time consuming. Andrew swiftly managed to get me in the vehicle I wanted and I drove it off the lot shortly after arriving at the dealership. I am very satisfied with my second purchase at Park Place! Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality products that are sold and serviced at a..."

- Jamesaurich

Quality products that are sold and serviced at a reasonable price. Mine is certified pre owned which gives me peace of mind. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of being out of state and COVID-19, most of my..."

- Jpiercejohnson

Because of being out of state and COVID-19, most of my transactions with Park Place Motorcars transpired by phone, email and text. Despite this, all my questions and info requests about the vehicle were handled promptly. Vehicle prep and delivery were good. There were challenges however with title transfer. Andrew Riggs persistence in working through the issues and follow up was outstanding. I’m glad I had Andrew handling the transactions. Very professional and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great no hassle experience with Andrew. He was..."

- Klh72860

I had a great no hassle experience with Andrew. He was helpful and thorough.. answered all my questions and I’m loving my new GLK 350. I would recommend Andrew and Park Place Motorcars. I’ll be back when it’s time for a trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best salesman ever! Took care of me from..."

- perlag214

Honestly the best salesman ever! Took care of me from the start. Didn’t give up on my process even when I felt discouraged. Helped me get something affordable but nice at the same time. Honestly he deserves a bonus, or a raise ! He’s honestly the best !! I will highly recommend his to anyone anytime guarantee the best service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Riggs

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all the vehicles I’ve ever purchased, this was the..."

- RaulGut86

Out of all the vehicles I’ve ever purchased, this was the best sales person I’ve encountered. Thank you Andy for taking to time to get me in and out with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought I would be able to afford a Mercedes Benz..."

- LDM3

I never thought I would be able to afford a Mercedes Benz my wife purchase one with Andrew Riggs as the salesperson we spent nine hours with him on a Saturday now I've purchased one with Andrew Riggs as the salesperson Andrew Riggs is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful in providing a good deal and all..."

- Ark

Andrew was very helpful in providing a good deal and all the required information for my new Merc. I thank him for his help and wish him all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is absolutely wonderful. He is knowlegeable and..."

- Richie R

Andrew is absolutely wonderful. He is knowlegeable and courteous and was very patient with my thousand questions! He made getting a new car easy and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot day enough about my experience here. After..."

- Natalie.Reese

I cannot day enough about my experience here. After visiting a couple of dealerships, I came to Park Place because of their reputation for quality and service. Andrew Riggs was incredibly helpful, professional, refreshing and so nice. He made the entire process so easy. He was never pushy, but provided the best service and answered all of my questions. I truly feel like he had my best interest and on top of that he helped me get my DREAM car and exactly at my budget. I’m so grateful for him. I can already tell I will be a customer of PPMB for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$30,997

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $54,874

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$54,874

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,489

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,489

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,879

2018 Ford F-150

$39,879

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $28,842

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$28,842

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $30,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$30,888