Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Place Motorcars Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.8
1,675 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When it comes to the craftsmanship, engineering, safety and innovations of the Mercedes-Benz, no one understands what you’re looking for better than the team at Park Place Motocars Dallas. Our hand-selected inventory of Mercedes-Benz vehicles is the best in the Southwest and our Experts in Excellence are here to help you find a vehicle that fits your lifestyle. In addition, Park Place uses a unique process unlike any other dealership called One Touch, which allows the client to work with one Sales Experience Manager throughout the entire purchasing process, there’s no back and forth with a Manager over price and no introduction to the Finance Manager- just one person the entire time! Park Place Motocars Dallas has been voted the “Best of the Best” by Mercedes-Benz numerous times and is proud to provide our clients with an award-winning experience every day. At Park Place, our mission is to not only provide an extraordinary purchase experience, but also to provide you with an incredible ownership experience that exceeds all of your expectations. In addition, as a preferred client, you have access to countless luxurious amenities inside and outside of the dealership that not only enrich your relationship with Park Place, but with the community as well. These are just a few of the things that we do to make Park Place feel like Your Place.
Contact Dealership

6113 Lemmon Ave

Dallas, TX

75209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,676 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Ramzi is very professional ,courteous and delivers..."

- ramtraninc

Ramzi is very professional ,courteous and delivers exceptional service . I continue to ask for Ramzi for any of my current or future purchases due to the service he provides .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Thank you so much for answering all of my questions..."

- mgordon6469

Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that multi-hour process to help me certified my car for me. You made it not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and the purchase price was so very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Park Place is awesome. I bought 4 cars from David Ward...."

- Flipper16

Park Place is awesome. I bought 4 cars from David Ward. If you buy a car ask for David Ward, he is hones and a pleasure to work with. Also, thank you Rola Belew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"I had a very nice experience in purchasing the GLE-350..."

- isaacgian08

I had a very nice experience in purchasing the GLE-350 with the Sales Associate David Ward. He was so easy to work with and there was no pressure, and jsut delightful to work with. Aside from being such a knowledgeable individual, I truly enjoyed visiting with him and it made all the difference for me to make a decision to purchase this vehicle. I hope that thers will come along and express the same experience. Thank you David! Regards, Isaac Gian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"I’ve bough several Mercedes from Randy and he’s the most..."

- Showell2

I’ve bough several Mercedes from Randy and he’s the most exceptional sale guy I’ve had. He gets things done and your in and out. Steven Howell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"I cant express the amount of gratitude I have for Rick..."

- Carmelia

I cant express the amount of gratitude I have for Rick and ParkPlace. Quick, fast and a+ service in 2 hours! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Worst experience ever! Took my car in for the 70,000..."

- dawnesposito24

Worst experience ever! Took my car in for the 70,000 check-up (Flex B). First my service rep had incorrect paperwork saying I was coming in for an oil change. I corrected him. I was told my car would be ready the next day at 9am. I called at 9 to see what was going on. Then I was told 2:30 pm. Starting at 3pm I left a voicemail and 2 texts to see what was going on. At 4pm they said it would be done at 5 pm. Then I couldn't get my invoice emailed to me. Was charged $400 for transmission fluid and filter service, which I did not ask for. They said they would only do that work if the customer requests it. I always do oil change and transmission someplace other than the dealer. On top of all of that, they washed my car and I could barely see out of the windshield because it was so smeared. Their solution was to give me $205 off my next visit and a platinum car wash. By far the worst customer service I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donte
Oct 22, 2020 -

Park Place Motorcars Dallas responded

Good afternoon! I'm so sorry for this inconvenience you encountered and appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I have reached out to our Service Manager, Sina, and it sounds like you were able to resolve this together and come to a mutual agreement. If there's anything else I can do for you at this time, let me know! Thank you!

Oct 26, 2020 -

dawnesposito24 responded

Park Place Motorcars came through and reimbursed me for the transmission service and still offered a discount on my next service. That's the kind of service I am used to from this dealership. Thank you!

October 18, 2020

"Very patient and helpful, gave me the time I needed to..."

- belk_carolyn

Very patient and helpful, gave me the time I needed to make a decision on the car that I wanted. Truly knowledgeable and experienced salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Winston was very helpful in my new car experience will..."

- Terry.w.Barry

Winston was very helpful in my new car experience will always recommend his service of excellent to all that’ll listen to purchase a automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"My purchase experience was effortless thanks to Andrew..."

- Jay A

My purchase experience was effortless thanks to Andrew Riggs. Typically, the car buying process has always been time consuming. Andrew swiftly managed to get me in the vehicle I wanted and I drove it off the lot shortly after arriving at the dealership. I am very satisfied with my second purchase at Park Place! Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,676 results