Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Uffenheimer.
Andrew Uffenheimer
Andrew Uffenheimer at Curry Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Uffenheimer

Business Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Andrew Uffenheimer

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our..."

- MariannaS

Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our 7th. Andrew is great and as always super helpful and professional. Andrew will take the time with to answer any questions you may have and explain the cars features. I will always recommend Andrew and curry Acura for anyone looking for an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Marianna, we love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer Experience!"

- Moe

The team at Curry Acura is very professional and provided us with amazing service. Andrew and Yuri helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to find an amazing vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Aug 03, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Moe, it's great to hear that Andrew & Yuri were able to exceed your expectations. Their customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"From Stranded to Satisfied in 1 Hour!"

- Marion

Last week I was out when my leased 2017 Acrua RDX battery died. I was in a diner parking lot with my 86 year old friend who is wheelchair bound. I called my husband and he was in a meeting. I then called Curry Acura Service department and asked for Fazika. I was on hold about three minutes while she was helping another customer. When she picked up I told her what happened and where I was. Within 10 minutes, Jason from the Service department was there in the parking lot to jump start the car and advised me to keep the car running while I dropped off my passengers and come straight to the dealership for a new battery. WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT, I pulled into the Service and was greeted by Fazika. The car was immediately taken to the garage and I popped in to see if Andrew Uffenheimer, the salesman who helped us with the lease, was there. He was and so was the finance manager, Dimitri Davidoff. They both greeted me and we chatted a bit and then I settled in to the quiet lounge to read a book but before I could finish a chapter, Fazika informed that my car was finished and WASHED!!! The work performed was under warranty so... NO CHARGE. This was not just"MY LUCKY DAY" because this has been my experience any and every time I have come to Curry Acura's Service department for anything. Not everyone has there car dealership service department saved in their contact under FAVORITES, but I do!!! Thank you all for doing what you do so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Fazika Neckles, Diane Dietz , Jason

Mar 09, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you..."

- Shenise

Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you what you want! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends. The service is A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Feb 11, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were..."

- Lisa B.

It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were definitely dreading the process. Andrew was outstanding and made us feel so comfortable. He ensured we had a great customer experience. We would definitely do business with the Curry Acura again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh

Feb 04, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Andrew was able to steer you in the right direction. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Andrew, if you want a great deal & experience!"

- Sal

I just bought a 2020 RDX: very happy with the car, purchase experience, and most important the dealership. It's newly renovated with all the latest tech & helpful staff, so I can trust they'll take good care of my car for years to come! Plus their price was competitive so you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Dec 20, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Andrew is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased 2020 RDX from Andrew"

- Lisa C

This is my third lease from Andrew and he is so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with - he really takes the time to explain the new features of the car and answers all of my questions! I will be back for another RDX in 36 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Nov 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Andrew is truly an amazing asset to our team. Thank you for the choosing Curry Acura!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been and will remain a customer of Andrew..."

- Surfermom

I have been and will remain a customer of Andrew Uffenheimer’s at Curry Acura on Central Ave. He’s reliable, accommodating and a gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Oct 31, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Andrew is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY RDX"

- My Baby

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your patience, professionalism, and genuine great effort. You were true gentleman and made the task of buying a new SUV easy. Throughout the process you were friendly,caring, and went above and beyond my expectations. Keep on doing what you are doing, you all did such a great job. I will recommend your dealership to others and tell them to ask for ANDREW UFFENHEIMER AND DIMITRY DAVIDOFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Oct 21, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Acura. Our talented staff is a major contribution to our success. Congratulations on your new Acura!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second RDX we leased through Curry Acura and..."

- rk3boys

This is the second RDX we leased through Curry Acura and our salesman Andrew. Andrew knows the cars well and made a deal we were all happy with. The new RDX is definitely a lot of fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Oct 11, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Andrew was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price