Andrew Vicari
Andrew Vicari at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Andrew Vicari

Finance Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews
4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Andrew Vicari

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they helped me a lot with the car purchase, especially the Skylar salesman. I recommend it to everyone who wants to buy a car. More

by Jean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Allen

Oct 06, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jean! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience with Arlington Nissan. I recently purchased a new 2022 Rogue from them and they have done a great job following up with me and helping me understand my new car. I just More

by Mark H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Adame

Sep 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was great made my buying experience easy Arlington Nissan is phenomenal I’ll be back again More

by joeneal1935
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great. He was transparent and showed us everything about the vehicle go see Josh immediately More

by Mikesazonoff1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Joshua and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vanessa was super helpful when I went in asking about trading in my car. She reviewed all of my options with me and I ended up with a new Rogue which I love!! I'll definitely recommend this dealer and Va More

by CHRISTIANA.STANCIU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Christiana, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Vanessa had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Rogue, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We dealt with the folks at Arlington Nissan from afar. We purchased a used vehicle over the internet after reviewing the CarFax and getting a virtual walkthrough by our salesman Andres. We negotiated a f More

by RAUL MIRANDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Mendoza

Aug 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Raul, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, Andres and Andrew look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team went above and beyond during AND after the sale. The lexus I ended up purchasing was ready when I arrived, Skylar was upfront about pricing and transparent throughout the entire process. O More

by Dr. Shulkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. James was very honest and helpful. He guided me through the process, and he made it as comfortable as possible. He helped me and my mom choose the pe More

by Alexvidal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lopez, Rocco Perry

Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Arlington Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was extremely accommodating when I brought my car in for service, he connected me directly to a sales person when I made decision to purchase vs. repair. More

by Gc103058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the staff ! Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership! The Nissan Rouge is a great car! More

by JAN.LKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Jan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,999
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $21,699
2014 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $37,999
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive