Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy Bittner
Andy  Bittner at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Andy Bittner

Online Product Associate

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

I’m originally from Minnesota. I’m new to Charleston and new to sales, but very excited about joining the Kia team. I’ve always loved cars and people so it is the ideal fit for me. I’m a huge Vikings fan, love going to the beach and watching movies.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Andy Bittner

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After being given the run around at another Kia location..."

- Nick elliot

After being given the run around at another Kia location for weeks, we were tired, frustrated and feeling very defeated. We're so glad things worked out the way they did - we found Tripp, Andy and Kia Country. From start to finish it only took a couple of hours and was the smoothest car purchase I've experienced. They were honest, humble and laid back and truly value your business. Tripp - thank you for being not only a pleasure but a joy to work with. You legit care about your customers and not just the numbers. You will win our business time and time again. We won't hesitate to refer everyone we know to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Caleb was fast and easy. He was very..."

- mikayla12

My experience with Caleb was fast and easy. He was very pleasant and new exactly what to do when I asked. Quickest experience at one of these dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Fulmer

Aug 24, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

#WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. We really do. Thanks so much.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really pleasant experience at this dealership,..."

- Partin.kelli

We had a really pleasant experience at this dealership, we would happily reccomend them. The salespeople were friendly, not pushy and did their best to make sure you were comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Fulmer, DJ Thiemann Jr.

Jul 15, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's exactly the way it should be. Thanks very much and congratulations.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was extremely helpful and made the process quick..."

- Gregory Smith

Caleb was extremely helpful and made the process quick and seamless. He managed to get me exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Fulmer, DJ Thiemann Jr.

Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Isn't it the best to get "exactly what you want"? The right car at the right price. #perfection. Thanks so much and congratulations.

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, helped us find the vehicle..."

- radean1990

Excellent customer service, helped us find the vehicle with everything we wanted. Knowledgeable, smart! Highly recommend doing business with these great group of guys. Thanks for the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming, Jorden Reaves

Jun 21, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for recognizing Andy, Jason, and Jorden. It makes us happy help a customer get what they want. Congratulations on your #newcar.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason a sales manager and his staff are awesome! Easy to..."

- Carnival Owner

Jason a sales manager and his staff are awesome! Easy to work with, they communicated about what I should expect and what they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

And that's exactly what they are supposed to do. Thanks for the 5-star shout-out to Andy, Caleb, Zola, and Jason. #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car. Congratulations on your new car.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was pleasure to deal with. Very personable guy..."

- Rsfkevski

Jimmy was pleasure to deal with. Very personable guy that treats people right. Adam always does a great job finding the necessary lenders to get acceptable payments.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Walker

Apr 27, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a positive experience at Kia Country. Congratulations on your new car.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from day one. I drove 100 miles to use..."

- mrpegorr

Excellent service from day one. I drove 100 miles to use this dealer after less than stellar service from our local kia dealer. Simply awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Bill Dockendorf

Apr 20, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for telling the world, we make it worth the drive. There's nothing better than a #happycustomer. Congratulations on your #newcar.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife had an illness and the whole Kia Country of..."

- Joe and Jeanna

My wife had an illness and the whole Kia Country of Charleston worked to complete our deal, Elijah Tucker even driving out to complete the paperwork!!! We will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Tucker, Zola Gearding

Mar 18, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We hope your wife is feeling better. Our team was happy to help. Thank you for recognizing their efforts. Congratulations on your new #Sportage.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience all the way around, from first..."

- Stacer2206

We had a great experience all the way around, from first contact with Andy all the way to a detailed explanation of all features from Tony after we finished our purchase. Everyone was very helpful and responsive to our questions. We highly recommend Kia Country of Charleston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Washington

Feb 08, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you very much. Tony and Andy appreciate and so do we. Congratulations on your #Telluride.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🚗🎉

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,385
2022 Kia Niro
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,625
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,278
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,068
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $53,900
2022 Kia Carnival
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive