About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Concepcion.
Andy Concepcion
Andy Concepcion, Business Manager, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Andy Concepcion

Business Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Andy Concepcion

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Joanna B Verified Customer

This was my first experience at this dealership. Carlos was a great salesman. He listened to what I wanted and the price range I needed without being pushy. The rest of the staff is great as well. We agreed to purchase the car right when they were closing and they all stayed late to finish the sale. It was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos A. Ortiz

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- SPORTSMJD Verified Customer

Staff helpful and not pushy. Knowledgeable about options on car and financing options. Patient with my questions, wasn’t hovering over me to push deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- JPICCOLO13 Verified Customer

Aly and Chase were great and the reason I continue to buy from Nissan of Huntington. This is the fourth lease I have had here and the last two with Chase were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralston Chase

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Diane Verified Customer

I've been a patron of this dealership for 9 years. My recent buying experience, working with Carlos, Chase, and Andy was upfront and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zephyr Chase , Carlos Ortiz

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- MIR.WEISS Verified Customer

Very honest , no hidden tricks . Excellent would recommend this dealership to friends and family . The sales person was very friendly and honest ., very happy to have visited this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Valdez, Derran Shakur

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They amazing on overall "

- GLENDAMTOLEDO Verified Customer

They do a great job to satisfied the customers, we very happy with my husband they treated us really nice the sales person Carlos Ortiz and finance the lease Andy Concepcion . Nissan dealer of Huntington is the best . 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortiz

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- CFARRELLNRL Verified Customer

Help me find a loan that worked for me. And did everything fast. Even when the computers went down they got all my paperwork done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derran Shakur

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nice dealership "

- SEYEMOE23 Verified Customer

Great experience dealer they were great friendly and willing to work with me. What I would recommend to this dealer is to have all sales associates know all the features of every car you sell so you can inform your customers at the time of sales of what the car has and does not have. I found out at the end of the deal that the vehicle didn't have certain features that I needed the disappointment was more in the manufacturer and in me for assuming it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Mancia, Ralston Chase

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful people. First time buyer."

- KATHYP215 Verified Customer

It was a long process but my sales rep answered all of my questions . My finance manager helped me very much and gave me multiple options for monthly payments based on my down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zephyr Chase

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919