Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Jones.
Andy Jones
Andy Jones at Luther Bloomington Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Jones

Sales Consultant

Luther Bloomington Hyundai

4801 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55437

Contact Me

Hello, and welcome to Luther! My name is Andy. I was drawn to the auto industry by the opportunity to meet and work with new people from all over. I love to hear people's stories, and have been known to tell a few myself. I grew up here in the Twin Cities, and have lived in a few different places throughout the Midwest between school and work, but am happy to call Minnesota my home once more. In my spare time I enjoy anything and everything that has to do with the outdoors, especially if water is included. My goal is to make the car buying experience fun and enjoyable for my guests. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

138 Reviews of Andy Jones

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience trading in our old car and..."

- SETHSTORES Verified Customer

Great overall experience trading in our old car and buying a new Palisade. Andy was great to work with and very responsive and helpful answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all around!! Good people and great to work with...."

- andygranny Verified Customer

Awesome all around!! Good people and great to work with. I have already recommended Andy Jones to some of my friends and family. Plus, I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassia Olejnicak, Luke Burfield

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hesitant to go there because of my experience at..."

- LASCOTT1011 Verified Customer

I was hesitant to go there because of my experience at the Luther Burnsville dealership. Being greeted at the door by Andy with friendly customer service, I knew this was going to be a completely different experience. I felt that Andy listened to what we said and worked to get us the best offer on my trade. Even though we had to wait 1.5 hours to finish the paperwork, that guy was also a person we trusted to explain the warranty info and accept our decision. I would recommend Luther Bloomington to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is great to work with. Fantastic service and great..."

- Manbear Verified Customer

Andy is great to work with. Fantastic service and great communication! I have and will continue to refer friends and family to him for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no pressure staff. It was a busy Saturday so it took..."

- jpb8288 Verified Customer

Easy no pressure staff. It was a busy Saturday so it took a while to get into the financing office, however the staff made sure to keep me updated regarding progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Irlin, Luke Burfield

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, they were eager to work with us and..."

- RITADUNCAN123 Verified Customer

Very professional, they were eager to work with us and find the vehicle in the right color with the right features. Andy Jones, our sales person, was top notch!! Knowledgeable and personable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I leased my Sante fe I was impressed with Andy’s..."

- tasj1 Verified Customer

When I leased my Sante fe I was impressed with Andy’s product knowledge and professionalism. He was wonderful to work with and everything went smoothly because of him. This is the first time I’ve had my car serviced and Nancy was great to work with. Both Andy and Nancy go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ogrezovich

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience, but disappointed with the final..."

- ERIC_ROESNER Verified Customer

Overall good experience, but disappointed with the final paper process. I spent nearly an hour waiting to sign papers on a cash deal, despite having an appointment. Not sure why all paperwork couldn’t have been done in advance. I was also not interested in their various service packages, politely said no, but continued to get the hard sell. I must have had to say no 15 times before he would move on. He even suggest that he had to go through all of it because it was required by law. I called him out and said there is no law requiring that, when he then said he may have misspoke and meant it was a policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all were amazing to work with. I wasn’t expected to..."

- AJAMMEH28 Verified Customer

They all were amazing to work with. I wasn’t expected to get an approval and they are miracle workers. Everything was easy. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Duran, Luke Burfield

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and attentive. Andy Jones worked with me..."

- tokathyr Verified Customer

Very friendly and attentive. Andy Jones worked with me and took the time to make sure I understood everything and had a great experience. Will go back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,500

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,500

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,030

2021 Genesis G80

$58,030

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,085

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,085

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,620

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$25,620

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,111

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,111

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$25,110