Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Kill.
Andy Kill
Andy Kill at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Kill

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

182 Reviews of Andy Kill

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with our salesman Andy Kill. He was very..."

- tjkeifer Verified Customer

Very impressed with our salesman Andy Kill. He was very polite and patient, answered all of our questions and was not pushy or didn't try to upsale to us. 0 complaints and will definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Feb 25, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchase from your dealership..."

- beckjwilson Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle purchase from your dealership we ALWAYS get excellent service that’s why we keep coming back and recommending you to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Feb 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are thrilled that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We can’t wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! 

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been buying cars from Tom Ahl for 20 years and have..."

- dcschweizer Verified Customer

I've been buying cars from Tom Ahl for 20 years and have always been well taken care of. I see no reason to change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Jan 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience. Drove up from Michigan when I..."

- gregg.madzia Verified Customer

Great sales experience. Drove up from Michigan when I could have bought the same vehicle for the same price locally. Mr kill, my sales agent was awesome and honest throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for the superb review and for making the drive to visit us! If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Sedona worked very..."

- sguenther07 Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Sedona worked very hard to make us feel completely happy with the purchase. The car is great. Will absolutely keep them in mind when I need another car. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Kill found the exact car I was looking for. He went..."

- BCott

Andy Kill found the exact car I was looking for. He went above and beyond during the entire process! I had questions about features on the car and Andy knew the answer to each question. He was very helpful and made me feel like a valuable customer. I would recommend Andy Kill to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us with such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our customers the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Quick service and too the point!..."

- clifford.roehm

Very good experience. Quick service and too the point! Bought a Ford Transit 350 Wagon price was good and was in and out in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t put into words how awesome this company is! My..."

- Tammy Wannemacher Verified Customer

I can’t put into words how awesome this company is! My parents have always gotten all of our vehicles here and my experience really shows why. I went here to purchase my new car and Needless to say I was more than pleased! Andy was great to work with! He answered every question and concern I had. He helped resolve any issues and was never pushy. I can’t thank him enough for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Dec 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words, Tammy! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate this! We hope to see you again soon!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Andy Kill and he was amazing! He went..."

- jsmith2

We worked with Andy Kill and he was amazing! He went above and beyond with his customer service. Very easy to talk to and made us feel at ease. He made us feel comfortable and walked us through everything in a very relaxed way. We felt no pressure, and were completely confident in him as our salesman. I would highly recommend going through him the next time you decide to purchase a car at Tom Ahl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"July of this year, we decided to upgrade to an SUV -..."

- Jessica C

July of this year, we decided to upgrade to an SUV - Andrew Kill was my salesman and he spent at least 2 and a half hours with us on the lot. I’m kind of cheap and kinda picky and those two don’t go well! So thankful for Andy’s patience and knowledge that we found the perfect SUV! Anyone looking for a car, I’ll send them over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Jessica! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,248

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,248

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,050

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,135

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,135

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,331

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,331