Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Mechmet.
Andy Mechmet
Andy Mechmet at Audi Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Mechmet

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Stuart

3990 SE Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

201 Reviews of Andy Mechmet

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy made it quick and easy to get my service work..."

- George Verified Customer

Andy made it quick and easy to get my service work executed. All work was completed accurately. He had the car washed; it looked great when I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy in service was great! I didn’t have to wait around,..."

- Tequestaylor Verified Customer

Andy in service was great! I didn’t have to wait around, he made a quick diagnosis, and I had a loaner car right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Andy has terrific knowledge and..."

- Monk01 Verified Customer

Great service department. Andy has terrific knowledge and customer awareness. He has always kept me updated with the progress of my service. The service work is always done correctly and on time. Absolutely the BEST Audi dealer in Florida. Travel over an hour for service. Would not buy anywhere else. Sales and service at its' best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always efficient with great communication. Andy..."

- OFSINC Verified Customer

Always efficient with great communication. Andy rocks...always. Service was completed ahead of schedule, Andy was able to coordinate a loaner car on very short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very nice and helpful. From the beginning..."

- JESUS Verified Customer

The team was very nice and helpful. From the beginning they helped me schedule the service. They even offered to give me a rental car for a few hours while my vehicle was getting serviced! They were truly genuine and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney Walsh

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is a great service advisor. Always on top of my..."

- JIM.OSTER Verified Customer

Andy is a great service advisor. Always on top of my repairs and keeps me informed of what I need to know and my options. I trust him. That is rare in this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Audi E-Tron is one if not the best car I have ever..."

- Rwass0 Verified Customer

My Audi E-Tron is one if not the best car I have ever owned. The dealership and service dept are first class. I drop by several times a month for a free car wash a cup of coffee.and a chat on the latest model updates. My recent recall service was without issues and I was given a loaner car for the day. Customer service at its highest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Hardy

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy my service advisor and the technicians that..."

- ELLIEMG02 Verified Customer

Andy my service advisor and the technicians that performed the work on my Q5 did a great job and on time for my trip north. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Audi A6 service visit for a 75K mile checkup went..."

- LGWIEGAND Verified Customer

2013 Audi A6 service visit for a 75K mile checkup went well. They were honest about what repairs were necessary vs optional. Competent AND caring service managers as well as technicians! I appreciated the loaner car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, informative, and..."

- GARYMB59 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, informative, and solicitous of my concerns regarding my 2015 S-5. I was apprised of all developments regarding the necessary parts and their replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,220
2020 Audi A3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $45,443
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S4 car, priced at $62,080
2021 Audi S4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,190
2021 Audi RS 5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,690
2021 Audi Q3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD