Andy Olson
Andy Olson at Corwin Toyota of Fargo
Refer Me

Andy Olson

Sales

Corwin Toyota of Fargo

222 40th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andy Olson

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a Suburu Last October. Andy Olson was our Salesperson and we were extremely pleased with our service. Andy walked us through the whole process in a very professional manner More

by Jdhonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy is always very responsive and friendly. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking to buy a vehicle. More

by sdaniels23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy is always very responsive and friendly. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car. More

by sdaniels23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Andy Olson. Go out of your way to work with this gentleman. Very nice and friendly, and build a great rapport quickly. Straight forward, no B/S which I appreciat More

by swan82277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amina Kuloglic, Brant Wilson

Apr 19, 2022

Corwin Toyota of Fargo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review! We are happy to hear your car buying experience with Corwin and Andy were positive ones! We're glad to hear we were able to find you what you were looking for! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was always great to work with. Prompt to text and email back and always was able to answer or find the answer to my questions. Overall great to work with. More

by Cameron Hagstrom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Corwin Toyota of Fargo responded

Cameron, thanks for the stellar review! We appreciated working with you as well! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and clean set up. Andy was great to work with. Very helpful and highly attentive to detail. A first round pick if there ever was one! More

by samuel.dancer21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ST O'Keefe

Mar 07, 2022

Corwin Toyota of Fargo responded

Hi Samuel, thanks for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We are thrilled to hear that it deserved 5 stars! Thanks for choosing Corwin!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy Olson is a wonderful salesperson. He shared with us options when inventory was at a minimum. He kept in contact with us. Once we had an option that worked for us, he made sure we had a great experience More

by shelliesu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ST O'Keefe

Jan 27, 2022

Corwin Toyota of Fargo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! We are happy to hear your car buying experience with Corwin and Andy were positive ones! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. As soon as I contacted him with what I was looking for he sent options and had my picks ready for me to view and drive when I arrived from out of town. He al More

by Lisa H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2022

Corwin Toyota of Fargo responded

Hi Lisa, thanks for the great review! We too, appreciated working with you through the process of purchasing your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for years to come! Thanks for choosing Corwin!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was made as easy as possible and found the perfect car for me. Knowledgeable, professional and highly recommended company and salesman, Andy! More

by nickiolson5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Omar, Reece Holland

Dec 23, 2021

Corwin Toyota of Fargo responded

Nicki, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review! We are happy to hear your car buying experience with Corwin and Andy were positive ones! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corwin Toyota and Andy were extremely knowledgeable about their products and provided a comfortable no pressure environment for me to find the perfect car. Thanks again Corwin and Thank you Andy! More

by brennerth119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,447
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,963
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $34,666
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,313
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $34,512
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,767
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive