Back

Corwin Toyota of Fargo

Fargo, ND

4.7
1,161 Reviews
Our Toyota dealership, serving drivers in Fargo, West Fargo, Moorhead MN and Grand Forks, offers a wide selection of vehicles, and a team of knowledgeable and welcoming staff members here to offer assistance through your car buying process. But, we're not limited to new and used car sales. We also offer plenty of auto finance options, car service and auto repair, and can also help you find the right auto parts for your vehicle

222 40th Street South

Fargo, ND

58103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,161 reviews

May 17, 2022

We had a great experience at Corwin Toyota. Matt was professional, kind and very relaxed. We never felt pressure from him. He answered all of our questions and was so easy to talk to and wor More

by Magsschmidt701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Will was excellent to work with. He was personable, honest & a great communicator. I explained what I wanted & he worked with & for me to find the right vehicle when it c More

by Loon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

We bought a Suburu Last October. Andy Olson was our Salesperson and we were extremely pleased with our service. Andy walked us through the whole process in a very professional manner More

by Jdhonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

Will was great to work with and helped us find the right SUV for my wife. I definitely recommend Will to help with purchasing a vehicle. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

Andy is always very responsive and friendly. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking to buy a vehicle. More

by sdaniels23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

Andy is always very responsive and friendly. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car. More

by sdaniels23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

I will always ask for Justin Thune when it comes to cars. He is pleasant and always goes out of his way to help. Corwin is fortunate to have him… More

by Snookie
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

I would definitely buy a car from Matt again. He is kind, honest and efficient. We had a great experience and will definitely be back. More

by Isawnessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

I have bought many cars from Justin. He is the BEST! Justin goes Above and Beyond. He is always available to help me with any questions I have. He should be salesman of the Year!! More

by Hehnk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Justin over the years and he has always been a true professional with my best interest at heart. Great guy if you are in the market for a new or used ride! More

by Eric D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results