About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Corwin Toyota of Fargo

4.7

257 Lifetime Reviews

222 40th Street South, Fargo, North Dakota 58103
Call (701) 282-8425

257 Reviews of Corwin Toyota of Fargo

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable."

- studog

Tony Cooper is an amazing asset to the Corwin Toyota Dealership. There was no doubt that he was working in my favor and tending to my wishes. He knew all the right questions to seek to draw from me my exact vehicle wants and needs. And, if he didn't know the answers to my questions immediately, he sure knew where he could get them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Wonderful Experience.... yet again."

- Dsam

This is our second time with Corwin Toyota and with Brennen. However, Brennen was very busy that day when we came in, so he introduced us to Jason (Nieson), but he came to see how things were going, time-to-time. So we mostly worked with Jason that day. This was our first, used-car purchase from corwin-toyota. Jason was very professional, polite, very informative and extremely friendly. We were very comfortable working with Jason. He was always in a positive mood throughout. Final negotiations also went smoothly and we end up purchasing a car from the first dealership we were planing to visit that day. I highly recommend Jason and Brennen to anyone looking for a car and YES would definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neisen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brennen Tracy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"New Lease"

- Emwahl84

Service was amazing and so happy with my new car. They worked very hard to get my payment where I needed it. Thank you Corwin Toyota for the great service 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Radermacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Great Service "

- Jess

Tyler was very helpful throughout the entire process of buying my new vehicle, as was everyone I worked with there. It was a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone looking for a new vehicle. I heard good things before I decided to shop there and I would agree. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you Tyler for making my purchase easy and hassle free. The business office was also very thorough and discussed all of my options. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Callahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lady in business office
December 05, 2017

"Excellent service. I recommend Brennen Tracy every time."

- Vesel

Very helpful and energetic staff, made the experience of shopping for my first car a great one and I will be going back for all my car buying needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Tracy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Took forever sales guy was nice"

- Brandon Hettwer

Took forever but sales guy was nice, mechanic shop didn't seem to know what they were doing and I wouldn't let them work on my car. Stephen was great though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Radermacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"Wonderful dealership lNCREDIBLE customer service "

- Brandi

I initially went to Corwin Toyota in July of 2016 looking to lease a RAV4 and Brennen found me the perfect RAV4. Skip ahead about a year and a half later and I was about halfway through my lease. Being fresh out of college, I had figured out that it might be better financially if I could switch to a smaller vehicle for now and then switch back to a RAV4 or 4Runner later on down the road. I wasn't sure of this would be possible but Brennen, Alec, and the rest of the Corwin Toyota team listened to what I had to say and went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that was a better fit for me all around. I truly appreciate their kindness and dedication to the best customer service possible and would highly recommend Corwin Toyota of Fargo and Brennen to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brennen Tracy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bret

Nick was a great sales person, helped me get the best deal possible and made the car buying experience, one of the best I have ever had. The whole staff was very helpful in making my car buying experience at their store The best it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Haglund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2017

"Excellent service "

- mstai91948

Recently bought a new Camry and had the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman was knowledgeable and very honest with everything I asked. He is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. Ken in finance did an amazing job at getting me the best deal. He went over and beyond what he needed to do. Ken got me a better deal then the one I originally agreed to. Both Kelly and Ken were amazing and highly recommend both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Weiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Liddell
November 23, 2017

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Tumtum82

I despise car shopping. But Tyler and the Corwin Toyota team made buying this car a breeze! I am very pleased with the deal I got on my new car. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Callahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alec Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results