Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Corwin Toyota of Fargo

Fargo, ND

4.7
894 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Toyota dealership, serving drivers in Fargo, West Fargo, Moorhead MN and Grand Forks, offers a wide selection of vehicles, and a team of knowledgeable and welcoming staff members here to offer assistance through your car buying process. But, we're not limited to new and used car sales. We also offer plenty of auto finance options, car service and auto repair, and can also help you find the right auto parts for your vehicle

222 40th Street South

Fargo, ND

58103

Directions

By Type

Showing 894 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Steve was great! Made our car purchase super easy. Steve..."

- sthompson2

Steve was great! Made our car purchase super easy. Steve got me the exact vehicle i wanted with no pressure. Would definitely recommend Steve to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Matt made getting into a new car seem like a piece of..."

- KatelynR

Matt made getting into a new car seem like a piece of cake and great at keeping us updated the whole time we were waiting. Definitely recommend going to him if you’re on the market or looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I always like working with Brennen. He got exactly the..."

- Midwestgrrly

I always like working with Brennen. He got exactly the color of car. Made sure I knew my new RAV4. I would recommend working with him when getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Brennen was a class act throughout the entire process. He..."

- Dak

Brennen was a class act throughout the entire process. He kindly let everyone know that we were in a hurry and didn’t want to delay the process any longer than it had to be. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Skyler was very easy to work with and very personable. We..."

- STH65

Skyler was very easy to work with and very personable. We spent a Saturday driving lots and test driving midsize SUV for my wife. We decided to drive a 4 runner and as I was waiting at the desk Skyler offered to show me whatever we wanted when it was -20 out. He warmed up a 4 runner and we took it for a drive and it was nice. During the test drive Skyler suggested we try a Highlander which my wife wasn't sure about, but we said ok. We drove it and she decided it was the vehicle for her. They didn't have the color she wanted so Skyler talked with Mo and let us know that they had the one she wanted on order and they would have it in a couple weeks. We went back and forth with Mo on price and ended up with the Highlander Platinum she wanted. We would recommend Skyler to our friends and family. Our only slight issue was with financing being personable/friendly, but it was late on Saturday evening after what looked like a busy day at the dealership. We'll chalk that up to a very long day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Andy gave great service. Was very accommodating. He went..."

- wbapolensky

Andy gave great service. Was very accommodating. He went out of his was to make time for my unique work schedule and came in even when it wasn't his shift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Andy Olson was very pleasant to work with. he showed us..."

- dogs4ever90

Andy Olson was very pleasant to work with. he showed us the car we were interested in and took great care of us through the process of purchasing the car. Overall happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Never had a problem and the truck be well serviced and..."

- michaeljohn1967

Never had a problem and the truck be well serviced and the inside salesman are Top notch, Eric found what I was looking for they are a good shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"It was a pleasant experience working with Andy Olson and..."

- jagodoggo

It was a pleasant experience working with Andy Olson and his finance department representative who worked hard at getting me a reasonable finance rate. Andy earned my business by researching the technical questions about the vehicle I was interested in and ultimately purchased. The dealership atmosphere is welcoming and top notch. Many businesses overlook or don't care about providing excellent customer service. The employees at Corwin periodically checked on us offering coffee and ensuring we weren't getting bored. It was well worth the three hour drive to Corwin Toyota of Fargo as opposed to car shopping locally here in Bemidji where our dealership has few selections, cars are over priced and the sales service is lazy. I will definitely be referring other car buyers to Corwin Toyota of Fargo and my family will certainly be going back there for future car purchases. Corwin has a huge selection of new and used vehicles to choose from and their dealership facility interior is scenic, relaxing, and hospitable. Huge thanks to the sales/finance team there. I absolutely love my 2018 Toyota Rav4 XLE AWD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Steve was great. Easy to work with, had us in and out of..."

- hayleygust

Steve was great. Easy to work with, had us in and out of there in record time. We will definitely be purchasing our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 894 results