Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Corwin Toyota of Fargo

Fargo, ND

4.7
851 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Toyota dealership, serving drivers in Fargo, West Fargo, Moorhead MN and Grand Forks, offers a wide selection of vehicles, and a team of knowledgeable and welcoming staff members here to offer assistance through your car buying process. But, we're not limited to new and used car sales. We also offer plenty of auto finance options, car service and auto repair, and can also help you find the right auto parts for your vehicle

222 40th Street South

Fargo, ND

58103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 851 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Kudos to the Corwin team! You make car buying fun and..."

- DAVID.SPRAGUE

Kudos to the Corwin team! You make car buying fun and uncomplicated. Lots of personal efforts from initial reception, to sales, to finance, to delivery and service orientation. Thanks to Steve K. for sharing his insights and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Aubol, Kevin O’Keefe
November 18, 2020

"DJ was amazing to work with and I enjoyed working with..."

- Gods Child

DJ was amazing to work with and I enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend to work with this guy! I shared with everyone at our church and they love my Rav4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Elliott
November 17, 2020

"Great experience working with Brandon. He is an honest..."

- Napomar

Great experience working with Brandon. He is an honest salesman-courteous, keeping us informed about car arrival changes-hard to find such integrity these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Brandon was great! He took time to find vehicles that..."

- clintkliewer

Brandon was great! He took time to find vehicles that best suited my needs and was extremely helpful and went out of his way on several occasions for us to make sure we found the perfect fit! Highly recommend working with Brandon and will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"DJ is really friendly and easy guy. He makes sure that..."

- Adhikarikushal.71

DJ is really friendly and easy guy. He makes sure that you get the car that you really like. He is willing to show as many cars you want to view. Great guy and a great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Elliott
November 15, 2020

"Matt was very personable, as was Zeus with no pressure...."

- Ed and LaVonne

Matt was very personable, as was Zeus with no pressure. The dealership is clean and beautiful, including the bathrooms. Like the drive in service bay and the car prep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Great experience buying and discussing options with the..."

- jackzhe.001

Great experience buying and discussing options with the finance team and sales team. Excellent customer service and delivery options for someone who bought a car before moving to ND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"He very good help from the start to the end, i will..."

- King tutu

He very good help from the start to the end, i will recommend toyota fargo to anyone that is looking to buy a car, even Tyler Jensen was able get me good deal on my monthy payment...good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Everyone was awesome to work with with purchasing my 2021..."

- AMSEIDL

Everyone was awesome to work with with purchasing my 2021 Toyota 4 Runner Trd Pro !! Was even happy with finance for a change. Cheryl Montgomery did a great job, especially with making sure vehicle was clean and ready to roll out of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2020

"Britt was an absolute gem to work with! I have never have..."

- klaudia

Britt was an absolute gem to work with! I have never have had fun car shopping, and it was so easy to find the perfect car with her. She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results