Andy Rogers
Andy Rogers at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Andy Rogers

Sales Specialist

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Since the age of 3 I have had a passion for automobiles. Although I didn't know it at the time, it would seem I was destined to work with automobiles. Since graduating from Bonny Eagle High in Standish, I have spent nearly 13 years in automotive sales. When I wasn't working in the car industry, I attended Hofstra University in Long Island, New York. Like many young people, I held a number of different part-time and full-time jobs while attending school and shortly thereafter. Opportunities allowed me to work in Advertising Sales, in Hospitality, and in Insurance. Beyond car sales however, I spent the most time in the world of banking, lending, and finance. Prior to joining the team at Morong, I worked at TD Bank for nearly 5 years. Above all I am a professional. Customer Service will always come first and I will never lose sight of the human aspect. The reality is that I am in the people industry, I just happen to sell cars.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Notary Public State of Maine

5 Years of experience in retail banking, consumer lending, and general finance

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Andy Rogers

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Morong since moving to Maine. I had such a great experience working with Andy six years ago so I reached out directly to him this time around. I never make it easy for Andy More

by Nici K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy is great. Very responsive and thorough and honest. I appreciate Andy and Morong Mazda. More

by dmjcross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming dealership, Andy was so friendly and made the car buying experience so easy More

by erin.crtis23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was awesome to work with! I went in to test drive and buy a new car, and brought along my dad for support. You hear horror stories of women not being spoken to directly or not More

by kbn3393
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have been buying cars at Morong-Falmouth for generations. The staff are always professional and knowledgeable. Andy Rogers was my Sales Specialist for my car purchase in February 2022. He More

by randreasson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wrote a review for this dealership over 6 years ago and have had a great relationship with them ever since. I have recently purchased a new Volkswagen and traded in my old one and my opinion has not chang More

by seburke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Cote, Jordan Lee Bolduc

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy is such an awesome guy! He was attentive and friendly. He took extra time to show me how to set everything up in my new suv. His customer service skills were exceptional. I will definitely Italy More

by Baileygirl80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy made the car buying process so smooth. He was attentive to all of our needs and made sure we left with EXACTLY what we wanted, all while making us feel comfortable. (And making sure to show us ev More

by alexa.lyman
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new vehicle during this time period is a challenging task to say the least. After visiting several dealerships to look at vehicles of interest, Morong along with their sales associate Andy R More

by pshot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Andrew our salesman was very knowledgeable and sent me a detailed comparison of different vehicles we were interested in. More

by alanabc789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $62,420
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,710
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive