Jeff Goebel
Jeff Goebel at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Jeff Goebel

Brand Specialist

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

I truly enjoy working with people to help them find the perfect vehicle and am here to assist in anyway I can!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Sales Specialist

Porsche Brand Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jeff Goebel

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several cars from Morong-Falmouth and Jeff Gobeil. I have always been treated with respect and professionalism. Juggling Gobeil is awesome to work with…very accommodating to my needs. More

by Donna Morong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and have always found them to be responsive and service oriented. I would not hesitate to recommend Morong-Falmouth to friends and family. Frankly More

by Jim S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sowles, Mark Dinallo , Conor Eagan, Jessica Mills

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shockingly easy, pressure-free and hassle-free experience From the moment I walked in to the dealership, Jeff made me feel welcome and at ease. Having walked in the Porsche showroom (accidentally), I joked to More

by happy_kat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc , Ashley Treadwell

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi and Morong worked well together to help us out Great experience getting out of an older Audi with some oil issues and into a new Audi Q5. The dealer did a great job working everything out with Audi More

by Maine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making The Right Choice After an untimely vehicle accident, I found myself buying a brand new car for the first time, and in a hurry. Jeff was fantastic about getting us out More

by CMurphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham

May 29, 2018

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you for trusting us to find the vehicle that works best for you. I am glad both Jeff and Dan were able to assist. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience I recently purchased a 911 Carerra4 Cabriolet. It is a fabulous vehicle that is giving me lots of pleasure . Being new to the PDK transmission , pad More

by Porsche4Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Sowles , Kyle Crozier, Allison

May 29, 2018

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you again, for the purchase of your new Porsche. We appreciate you taking the time and writing us a review. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent dealership Low pressure and high quality all around. Jeff is a very nice guy to work with. He's very professional and has a thorough knowledge of all of the ca More

by alnmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

I originally bought an Audi from a Hyundai dealer and later had issues with a warranty deal that didn't actually exist. While I was dealing with turning that Allroad back to the Hyundai dealer, Jeff at More

by sesdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Goebel, Will Fisher

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $62,420
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,710
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive