About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Kalinay.
Angel Kalinay
Angel Kalinay, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Angel Kalinay

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Angel Kalinay

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- kbosek

Service completed extremely fast as always. Angel does a great job and is very helpful. I always go to motor world Toyota for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Melrovinski

Coming into the dealership we were greeted with smiles and as if we were part of the family. The process took a little but but we'd go through it all over again just to get to speak with Tony and Greg again. As always outstanding service and amazing experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kampas, Greg Passon

Dec 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Del

Excellent rating. Took me in 15 minutes early and was done 2 hours later, just like the young lady told me it would be. Have never had any problems here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi Del, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Trdtacoma

This is a great place to get service done. I own 2 Toyota’s and they get me in and out quickly. Angel is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra "

- Godslove44

Good price on 2018 Tundra sales person strives to get you a good deal . Friendly and professional staff both at sales person and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Sean Von Poppe

May 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! Our staff is dedicated to getting our customers the best deal. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Tacoma"

- muzzy

Routine maintenance. About a 20% improvement from past experiences. The girl who waited on me was very nice & polite & helpful. I cant say that about past experiences. Really need to keep those employees that are like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kampas

May 01, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and courteous personnel."

- Toyato

Person was helpful and provided all answers to my questions she advisedd me that a part was ordered and advised me of a time frame for arrival . She was very detailed to the work that was completed on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

Apr 27, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Toyato, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional "

- RamBigHorndriver

As a multiple vehicle owner of motorworld products I am very pleased with their service.Service and tire specials are needed more frequently for my Ram pickups .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motorworld always goes above and beyond the other guys.. "

- Jpad

I have bought 3 Tacoma’s in a row from motorworld and I’m sure I will be back for more. I have never felt uncomfortable anytime I ever been there. And the customer service I always got was beyond what I’ve experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie McQuillin, Bob Edwards, Albert D'aurizio

Apr 24, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Toyota

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- Johnv

Good service, pleasant representativ, nice waiting room. Pick up at mall was appreciated. Key replacement program needs some work and better explanation to consumers but manager worked it out with provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great service by Angel

Apr 23, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello John, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,801

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,364

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,930

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,573

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,931

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,552

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,429