Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Oms.
Angel Oms
Angel Oms at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Oms

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Angel Oms

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Cx5 from Fontana Mazda, The team who..."

- marciaOh Verified Customer

I purchased a new Cx5 from Fontana Mazda, The team who helped me was excellent and the car is exactly what I wanted. Negotiating the price was a fair and easy process and the financing I got is amazing, zero interest for five years. Angel was my main assistant and delivered the car to my front door. He took extra time to explain how the car works including demonstrating how the devices operate. Angel assured me that I could call him at anytime if I had questions; he made my car buying experience easy and fun. I highly recommend Fontana Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our representative Angel went above and beyond what we..."

- Sjstone23 Verified Customer

Our representative Angel went above and beyond what we could’ve asked for! The entire team from sales to service is very professional and willing to put the extra effort in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful dealership with nice salespeople. Our salesman,..."

- riverfun4browns Verified Customer

Beautiful dealership with nice salespeople. Our salesman, Angel, was very friendly and helpful. He knew we wanted this to be a quick painless transaction and he made that happen. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very helpful. They were patient and..."

- benavila90 Verified Customer

The sales team was very helpful. They were patient and gave us all the information we requested. I’ve never been to a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez , Daniel

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fontana Mazda is a great dealership. My sales experience..."

- ANGELAJKING Verified Customer

Fontana Mazda is a great dealership. My sales experience was very good and stress free. No hassling, pressure, or back and forth negations! I’ve purchased many cars over the years and this was the best experience I’ve ever encountered! Thanks Devin Loera!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Loera

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with this dealer for my first time..."

- GONZALEZ0223 Verified Customer

Amazing experience with this dealer for my first time buying a car. They’re beyond helpful and understanding on needs and financing. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny (Finance)

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer . The sales staff were really great no..."

- Cruiser Verified Customer

Great dealer . The sales staff were really great no pressure at all and no hidden fees or pressure to buy additional services. Competitive prices . I will do business with this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Cesar Rivas , Danny was cool.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new purchase, Angel was very patient..."

- TINAMUNOZ00 Verified Customer

Very happy with my new purchase, Angel was very patient and wasn’t pushy at all when it came to the sale. He took care of me as his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Fontana Mazda! Thank you..."

- waretjeans Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Fontana Mazda! Thank you for being so prompt with all of the car buying needs and delivery services offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrena Davi

1
1 - 10 of 10 results