Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Vega.
Angel Vega
Angel Vega at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Vega

International EXECUTIVE Brand Ambassador

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

732 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

87 Reviews of Angel Vega

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say this was the best car shopping..."

- JessDon

I can honestly say this was the best car shopping experience I ever encountered. It was Very welcoming. Angel was awesome and very attentive amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around.Everyone was friendly and..."

- Dean

Great experience all around. Everyone was friendly and courteous especially Peter and Angel. Told them what I wanted. they had it and we made the deal. Picked up the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Lehmann, Brian Paige

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my 2020 Giulia TI Sport from here, i drove more..."

- Ali Taner

I got my 2020 Giulia TI Sport from here, i drove more than 100 miles to get there. Sales associate Angel Vega, and Finance Manager Bryan Paige worked a lot in order to get this deal done. Very professional. Definitely i would recommend who is looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience with Angel and Gold Coast..."

- justinkatzmedia

Absolutely wonderful experience with Angel and Gold Coast Maserati. I leased a 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti, for my first car lease ever. From the second I first talked to him, Angel made me feel welcomed, important, and valued, even though I'm sure my age made me look like I would not be a serious customer. Right from the beginning, there was absolute transparency on pricing, rebates, etc. and there was no surprises when it came time to sign. Angel has answered every single question I have thrown at him with the utmost patience. It was everything I had hoped the experience would be. Without a doubt I would recommend ANYONE go see Angel at Gold Coast, you will not get a better deal elsewhere, and you will not be treated better elsewhere! Also, shoutout to Brian in the finance department for being the same exact way: patient, transparent, and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Mar 08, 2021

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review and congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Giulia TI! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Sincerely, Gold Coast Alfa Romeo, New York’s Official Alfa Romeo Dealer

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed & friendly experience. Helpful person with great..."

- Melanie OT

Relaxed & friendly experience. Helpful person with great taste. Definitely recommended. Love the feel and ride! Everyone asks me about the new sports suv. Handling is amazing 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Congratulations and thank you very much for the kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you received the kind of quality customer service that we strive to give all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Gold Coast Maserati-Alfa Romeo.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was amazing he was very patient and was amazing..."

- montanat

Angel was amazing he was very patient and was amazing with his service! The dealership was very welcoming too and very nice ! The service was so quick too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new 2021 Alfa Romeo Gulia was my first of..."

- mditommaso

Leasing a new 2021 Alfa Romeo Gulia was my first of hopefully many car transactions completed with Angel and his team at Gold Coast. Angel was transparent, knowledgeable and friendly while researching my options. He provided a high level of service, was generous with his time and guided me through the leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel is literally an Angel , I went in for a test drive..."

- Nik729

Angel is literally an Angel , I went in for a test drive , I had already been to a few dealerships and it was horrible. I walked in he let me test drive the car and gave me prices , no pressure to make a deal that day and no back and forth games. He told me to think about it and let him know if I was interested. Two days later I called him told him I wanted the car , within 2 days paperwork was done and I picked up the car. The experience was great I would highly recommend going to him if you’re looking for a good fast and fun car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel made buying easy !! I walked in and out of many..."

- mj6smitty

Angel made buying easy !! I walked in and out of many other dealerships over the past two months . Angel is different ,he’s straight forward and the entire process was seamless! Angel and Gold Coast are a cut above ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel is reliable, friendly, and straightforward person...."

- Alfa Leasee 123

Angel is reliable, friendly, and straightforward person. He helped me get my first Alfa Romeo and made the process as smooth as possible. He was honest, fair, and helpful throughout the whole process. I truly enjoyed working with Angel and would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $85,104

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$85,104

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $98,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$98,049

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$86,404

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2021 Maserati Levante

$90,685