Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Boese.
Angela Boese
Angela Boese, Saleswoman, Sill-Terhar Motors
5.0

Angela Boese

Saleswoman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Angela came to Sill-TerHar by way of Mesa State College in 2002. She is a consistent top performer and excels at customer care and follow up. She adores her sons Connor and Bode. She plays basketball when she has free time.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Angela Boese

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"above and beyond"

- JW

Jeff went above and beyond to find the car I wanted and had it brought here from Utah. Thank you to you and Angela! You both were the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Person, Awesome Service"

- LV

Angela is a consummate professional. She was very easy to work with and made the buying process about as stress free as it can get. Sill Terhar is an excellent dealer and we will be back for more Ford's in the future. Thank you Angela for an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Person, Awesome Service"

- LMV

Angela is a genuinely nice, knowledgeable salesperson. She took great care of us and was professional through out the whole process. This is our third car from Sill Terhar Ford and we have been treated very well each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lincoln facilities are great! We felt appreciated."

- Hoolie

They made the process of leasing a new vehicle pleasant and relaxed. Everything was straight forward, clear and concise. Jeff Callies and Angela Boses were easily the best at what they do. Don't know that you can do better. We will return when the time is right. Just hope Jeff and Angela are still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Angela made it easy!"

- CarBuyer

Car shopping can be a stressful, inconvenient experience, but Angela Boese made it easy and stress free. She helped us when we bought our Explorer and we never felt pressured or uninformed. She answered all of our questions and helped us find a car that met our needs and stuck to our budget. We will definitely seek out Angela when it is time for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Gilpatrick

We have worked with Angela Boese over the years and she has gone above and beyond helping my husband and I find the right car/truck for our family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, no pressure"

- rhsprecher

I thought Angela Boese was as helpful as any sales person I have ever dealt with. I used Sill-Terhar to take over the lease of my Ford F-150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Wagner

October 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience!!!"

- Rachael.R.Rhein

All around it was an excellent experience. I went in thinking that I needed a software update, which was quoted at $160.00. They gave me 1 hour free diagnostic, and ended up fixing it for $60.00. That shows me that they weren't trying to sell me stuff I didn't need. They were very honest. Everyone was courteous and did their jobs well. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm pretty sure that it was Angela. She worked at the service desk and was very polite and honest with me. She was awesome.

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- haschmit04

This was the easiest car buying experience I have had. I was extremely impressed and would purchase a vehicle from either Mark or Angela in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Auerbach

Jun 17, 2014

Sill-Terhar Motors responded

Congratulations on your new car! Mark, Angela and our team understand how difficult finding a vehicle can seem, so that's why we work hard to ensure it's an easy experience for our guests. Thank you for the outstanding review, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Beau Smith - General Manager - bsmith@sthmotors.com - 303.469.1801 x123

April 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"BEWARE!!!!"

- scann463

DO NOT purchase a vehicle from this dealership! They have no issue selling you a defective (brand new) vehicle, and have no problem failing to diagnose the issue. The service dept is rude and incompetent, the sales staff is deaf to my concerns, and unwilling to help, no matter how much noise I make. If you like dealing with rude, incompetent people who don't care about doing what is right. Then this place is PERFECT! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from STH. I had great experiences in the past, but if this is how they treat a loyal customer BEWARE!!! (*note: my car is a 2014 Ford Focus SE. I bought it a month ago, it has 1,700 miles on it. This car has known transmission issues. Do Not Buy this car! Especially from this unhelpful dealership. The service dept "cannot recreate the issue". I have brought this vehicle in twice now with no resolution. On top of that they want to charge me for the rental because they can't find the problem) BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!! Update: SillTerhar was gracious enough to let me out of the loan (only after I made a big stink online and with the BBB) I was able to get a different vehicle (which I love) and I was happy.....For about a week. A week after the loan was complete, the finance guy stopped by my house at 8pm on a Saturday night, to re-do some paperwork. He up-sold me several items (which I was looking forward to having) but apparently Ford wouldn't finance the extra options. This is no big deal, but I did spend over 6 hours in the dealership to complete the second loan. I'm confused as to why this wasn't completed/determined when I was there originally. My main issue is that I received a call from Ford credit, saying that I was 30 days late on my Focus payment (?) Seeing as how the vehicle was defective, and I made a $1000 down payment, and returned the vehicle, no payments were made. The loan needed to be retroactively dated to show it was opened on March 1st, and also closed on March 1st. I have now taken a hit to my credit because of this. Last week, I received a voice mail from the sales manager, asking why I returned another poorly rated survey. Upon returning his call today, I was told he was out, and transferred to another "sales manager". As soon as the second sales manager identified who I was, he told me that he wasn't interested in talking to me and promptly hung up on me. I realize that he may have a bad view of me considering that his wife was my original sales person, but I was shocked to have this man treat me with so little respect. I have been a loyal customer (while possibly difficult at times) for over 6 years. I would expect at least a modicum of class and respect. I have had positive experiences with STH in the past, but this dealership has lost me. If you are sure that you will never have any issues, STH is a fine dealership. As soon as there is a problem, you will be hung up on by a "Sales Manager" Ugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Larson , Jeff Boese

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$45,913

2018 Volvo S90

$49,117

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$50,695

2018 Volvo XC60

$55,410

2018 Volvo S90

$48,509

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,196

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$41,687

2018 Volvo S90

$44,618