About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Callies.
Jeff Callies
Jeff Callies, Salesman, Sill-Terhar Motors
5.0

Jeff Callies

Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Most of us pronounce Jeff's last name Cal-eez, but he says Cuh-lees. He's been at Sill-TerHar since 2010 and is a lover of adrenaline sports. He bikes with his son Jacob (which I misunderstood to mean that he jumped over his son Jacob with his bike), skis and raced motorcycles for 23 years. He's also told me that if we would fund him, he'd race cars now.

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Jeff Callies

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and knowledge"

- Fred1

Jeff Callies was amazing. He was he he best sales Rep I've ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable, nice, and not pushy. I will definitely be going back to him on my next car. I highly recommend him and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is the best!"

- Pattyp

Jeff and his team are the besr to work with! Always customer needs and lifestyle in the forefront. They always make sure the vehicle is Perfect. I wouldn’t even consider buying one of my most important and expensive possessions from anybody else. I trust him implicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ashaver1

We had the pleasure of working with Jeff Callies. He was prompt, professional, and helpful. We did most of the deal via text and phone which made the time we spent at the dealership next to none. No nonsense and friendly. Our finance person, Tom was also professional, friendly, and helpful. From start to finish, we were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Perales

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- RollTide2124

I gave Jeff Callies a 5 star rating, cause he got me in the vehicle I wanted and made sure I had an experience I’d never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Lincoln facilities are great! We felt appreciated."

- Hoolie

They made the process of leasing a new vehicle pleasant and relaxed. Everything was straight forward, clear and concise. Jeff Callies and Angela Boses were easily the best at what they do. Don't know that you can do better. We will return when the time is right. Just hope Jeff and Angela are still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Boese

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team to deal with"

- BColl

Overall Jeff and Scott did a great job making the often stressful car buying process as easy as possible. They were knowledgeable and friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peterson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth my 40 minute drive! Jeff is the best!"

- MrsJ6

I have plenty of car dealerships close to my house, but I know that the best service is at Sill-Terhar. I've worked with Jeff the past 3 times and I am always so happy and well informed when I leave. I will continue to give this dealership my business because of how they make me feel as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Demchr

Bought my first truck from them they where very competitive and found me what I wanted. Probably the quickest I have ever had buying a car was there only for an hour and a half. My sales guy jeff c. Was also very nice, polite and informative about what I was getting. One of the last family owened dealerships left and you can tell but how great the service was. I would strongly recommend going to see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall experience"

- MikeR

They had a great inventory to choose from and the sales person was very knowledgeable about the model I was buying. He also took the time to explain a lot of the features after the purchase and said to call him anytime if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least Painful Experience Overall"

- Michele Alberts

Every person I encountered was knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. This was the least painful, quickest, best car buying experience I ever had. Every person in the process worked hard and did their absolute best to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2018 Volvo S90

$55,595

2018 Volvo S90

$58,940

2018 Volvo S60

$42,850

2018 Volvo S90

$61,590

2018 Volvo S60

$43,445

2018 Volvo S60

$60,995

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$50,695