Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Callies.
Jeff Callies
Jeff Callies at Sill-Terhar Motors
5.0

Jeff Callies

Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Most of us pronounce Jeff's last name Cal-eez, but he says Cuh-lees. He's been at Sill-TerHar since 2010 and is a lover of adrenaline sports. He bikes with his son Jacob (which I misunderstood to mean that he jumped over his son Jacob with his bike), skis and raced motorcycles for 23 years. He's also told me that if we would fund him, he'd race cars now.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Jeff Callies

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and easy experience. Most thorough but speedy..."

- anthonyvigil1

Awesome and easy experience. Most thorough but speedy transaction i have had. Especially after the joke of an experience I had at Medved Chevy. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Lovato

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- Sharon

Recently worked with Jeff Callies on the purchase of my lease. Jeff was great to work with as he was up front about the process and did not try to pressure me into purchasing or leasing another vehicle. I would recommend Jeff and Sill Terhar to any one for their future vehicle needs. In fact all the staff that I worked with on this purchase were friendly and great to work with. When ready will to them for my next purchase. Highly recommend Sill Terhar for any of your vehicle needs. Sharon G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want an excellent no pressure car buying..."

- KathyR

If you want an excellent no pressure car buying experience go see Jeff Callies at Sill Terhar. He’s patient and a pleasure to work with. This was my 4th car experience with him and the best yet. If issues arise (sometimes they do) he goes above and beyond to address them. Simply great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peterson

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience, Friendly and Professional!"

- Peaches26

Jeff and the entire team at Sill-Terhar made our car buying experience so easy and enjoyable it was like a dream! We just endured a traumatic car accident and the anxiety of buying a car was overwhelming. We got treated like friends from the first introduction and they went above and beyond to meet our needs to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I know we got a steal and I will be telling everyone where to go for their dream car!! Thank you for bringing us peace of mind and happiness again!! Leyna Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience and Great Customer Service."

- bradyjim

What a great experience buying a vehicle from Sill-Terhar and having Jeff Callies as my salesman was a huge plus. No pressure, everything explained in detail. The deal was worked out without a bunch of unnecessary haggling (or lies). Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Sill-Terhar to others and will return on my next purchase. Keep up the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- Paul.Petroskey

Have used Jeff for a number of Ford leases and every time he has made it incredibly easy and fast. I’m not picky when it comes to cars but every time he seems to find one where I can’t imagine driving anything else. If you’re buying a car in Denver/Boulder metro, go to Sill-TerHar and talk to Jeff Callies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert von Tempsky

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buyer experience!"

- Rarobert85

Jeff and his team were incredibly knowledgable, engaging and honest. I enjoyed the buyer experience and plan to work with Jeff on future acquisitions. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"above and beyond"

- JW

Jeff went above and beyond to find the car I wanted and had it brought here from Utah. Thank you to you and Angela! You both were the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Boese

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- DaneG128

Our experience at Sill-Terhar motors was hands down the best experience my husband and I have had ever purchasing a vehicle. The facility was very clean and inviting. Everyone we worked with was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to working with this dealership and Jeff (our salesman) in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- MauiJohn

I preordered a Ford Ranger. Jeff kept me updated along the way, which was a big help. Also, when he saw that a vehicle was coming in that met my criteria, he held it for me. Jeff also spent considerable time walking me through the technology in the vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peterson

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (803 Vehicles)

New 2017 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $109,999

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$109,999

New 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $39,913

2018 Volvo S90

$39,913

New 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $48,509

2018 Volvo S90

$48,509

New 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $45,416

2018 Volvo S90

$45,416

New 2018 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $122,999

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$122,999

New 2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $43,193

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$43,193

New 2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,787

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,787

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,010

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,010