About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Callies.
Jeff Callies
Jeff Callies, Salesman, Sill-Terhar Motors
5.0

Jeff Callies

Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Most of us pronounce Jeff's last name Cal-eez, but he says Cuh-lees. He's been at Sill-TerHar since 2010 and is a lover of adrenaline sports. He bikes with his son Jacob (which I misunderstood to mean that he jumped over his son Jacob with his bike), skis and raced motorcycles for 23 years. He's also told me that if we would fund him, he'd race cars now.

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Jeff Callies

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Demchr

Bought my first truck from them they where very competitive and found me what I wanted. Probably the quickest I have ever had buying a car was there only for an hour and a half. My sales guy jeff c. Was also very nice, polite and informative about what I was getting. One of the last family owened dealerships left and you can tell but how great the service was. I would strongly recommend going to see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall experience"

- MikeR

They had a great inventory to choose from and the sales person was very knowledgeable about the model I was buying. He also took the time to explain a lot of the features after the purchase and said to call him anytime if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least Painful Experience Overall"

- Michele Alberts

Every person I encountered was knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. This was the least painful, quickest, best car buying experience I ever had. Every person in the process worked hard and did their absolute best to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- RonG

Received excellent customer service. Jeff was very upfront with all aspects of the process and kept me informed. Very pleased and will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Lincoln"

- Ronnoble

Jeff Callies handled entire process. Straight forward pricing and purchase. Most details handled by phone, without pressure. Dealership and Jeff easy to work with. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- RayonPaul

I had a very good experience working with Jeff on obtaining a vehicle. At first I was looking at a low mileage used pickup, but Jeff did extra work to show that I could get a new one for not much more, due to the rebates. I think he also came in early on one of his days off for me to pickup the new vehicle. He also followed up for me when I did not receive the paperwork for the title and got that moving quickly. I would recommend him to others any time. Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Customer Experience - Job Well Done Jeff!"

- jimh0713

Jeff Callies provided us with great service, very knowledgeable on the products and felt we we're well taken care of and in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Mike,Kaspari

My wife and I went to Sill Tehar after researching for sometime on the internet. We found Jeff extremely knowledgeable of our every concern and wants for a new vehicle. He found what we wanted and made sure we knew everything there was to know about our new Escape. He also said if any thing else arises to contact him and I have and he has responded quickly and has been most helpful. I would definitely buy another car with Jeff and Sill Tehar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant with no pressure."

- Pattistarr

My sales person was Jeff Callie's with Sill Terhar ford in Broomfield, CO. I told him what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. He checked many options and found the perfect car for me. It was the best experience I have had in purchasing a car. Generally it's usually an unpleasant experience. He was friendly and applied no pressure. He was sincere in trying to help me find the car I was seeking. I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a new or used car. I feel Sill Terhar is very fortunate to have him as a representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- JILL

I THINK THIS WAS THE 6TH CAR WE HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER. JEFFREY CALLIES WAS RECCOMMENDED TO US AS A SALESPERSON AND WE FOUND HIM TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2018 Volvo S90

$55,595

2018 Volvo S90

$58,940

2018 Volvo S60

$42,850

2018 Volvo S90

$61,590

2018 Volvo S60

$43,445

2018 Volvo S60

$60,995

2018 Volvo XC90

$60,790