Angela Brown
Angela Brown at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Angela Brown

Assistant Service Manager

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Angela Brown

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new to me 2018 Camry has been to McGeorge Toyota for service twice. The first time was for routine maintenance. The service department personnel were very pleasant, but came up with a long list of ver More

by klarueva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Declining Service I am highly disappointed in the service I received from McGeorge Toyota/Scion Service center on my October 22, 2018 visit. As a 14 year faithful p More

by Deeview
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I don't have his name, but he is supposedly a tire specialist, Angela asked him to explain the findings to me.

Nov 09, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

We're very disappointed to hear that you have had a frustrating experience with your dealership. We would like to hear from you further about your experience so that we may come to a resolution. Please reach out to Don DeLesDernier at 804-755-9271 as soon as you are able and we look forward to speaking with you.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department Angela brown is the best 😁 Service advisor and providing superior customer service. I was kept informed each step of the process. My vehicle was repa More

by Angela 7559210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for recognizing our team!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

Warning! Don't buy tires from McGeorge Service Department So McGeorge Toyota's service department really wants to sell you tires for your vehicle while it's in for other repairs. DON'T DO IT! I did and reg More

by Secrist, Gregory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2017

McGeorge Toyota responded

We apologize if our recommendations created fear. It is not our practice to sell anything based on fear. We sell by facts based on a visual multipoint inspection. We would encourage the customer to return to the dealership so we can perform a re-inspection of the items recommended. If the customer would like to see the items in question, we will show the customer what we recommended and why.

February 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

McGeorge Toyota has always treated me and my car very well, and I have been going there exclusively since I bought my Toyota Prius in 2006. It still runs like a top, and it's eight years old. I have no c More

by Lammie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Melton

Feb 27, 2014

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing with us, Lammie. We strive to ensure a professional, courteous, and helpful service experience for everyone that walks through our doors. We are happy to hear that these goals were met during your last visit to see us and we hope this gives you cause to return in the future! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kind regards, Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

I want to commend Angela Brown for being simply the "best" service advisor anyone could ask for. She handles all issues, big or small, cheerfully and with great diligence. Angela always makes sure th More

by GaryKaren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2014

McGeorge Toyota responded

Gary, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a nice star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Angela and we look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. At your service, Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results