Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela Salvatore.
Angela Salvatore
Angela Salvatore at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Angela Salvatore

Sales Associate

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

247 Reviews of Angela Salvatore

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! The absolute best auto buying experience!..."

- ztrain222

Great people! The absolute best auto buying experience! Jason, Chas and Angela did an amazing job helping us find the perfect truck! I can’t wait to have fun in the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Noble, Chas Sudol

Apr 06, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic, five-star review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Angela, Chas, and Jason here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We're so excited for you to enjoy your new truck! Jason Noble General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for such a great experience playing my 2021..."

- Steven Verified Customer

Thank you for such a great experience playing my 2021 Ford mustang. Would definitely recommend any of my friends here to purchased a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thanks, Steven, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Angela is awesome!! She made our process not only easy..."

- Lboucher2000

Angela is awesome!! She made our process not only easy but super fun! Great help and just genuinely good at her job! I would happily refer her to anyone looking for a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kinds words for Angela. We are thrilled that she was able to assist you and make your experience so enjoyable. We appreciate your business and the recommendation. Jason Noble General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela is our trusted car consultant and we would never..."

- GreggS

Angela is our trusted car consultant and we would never go anywhere else. We have bought several cars from her over the years and she always takes good care of us. Thank you Angela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gregg! We're happy to hear you have a trusted salesperson in Angela and hope you enjoy your new(est) vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback and can't wait to work with you again! Jason Noble General Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela was such a sweet lady she definitely helped us out..."

- Cody.k1420

Angela was such a sweet lady she definitely helped us out in purchasing our new vehicle. Angela did not harass us like most car salesman seem to do. From my wife and myself I would love to say thank you very much for helping us buy the vehicle we've been wanting for such a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Angela was able to help you and your wife purchase your perfect vehicle. We hope to see you again! Jason Noble General Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the..."

- Nanna

Angela was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the entire car buying process. She took the time to help me find a car that suited my needs and was within my budget. the best thing of all was that she was not pushy at all. I really appreciated that alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Adkison

Mar 20, 2021

Nanna responded

What a great experience shopping for a car !

Mar 20, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Nanna! We are thrilled that Angela had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela S. was great!!!! She made it a transparent and..."

- lcac.er1

Angela S. was great!!!! She made it a transparent and easy going experience. As with anyone first impressions are key. I met her two weeks ago and when I was ready to pull the trigger...she was the only choice! I would definitely refer her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Davidson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. So easy and straightforward...."

- adamikpro5

Had a great experience. So easy and straightforward. Angela is the best. We are so happy. We would recommend our family and friends to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela listened to what our needs were in a vehicle AND..."

- carleigh.oquinn

Angela listened to what our needs were in a vehicle AND the price. She was genuine and a real blessing to have as our car saleswoman. I would specifically ask for her when returning to Gosch in the future. THANK YOU Angela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a wonderful experience. The staff was fast and..."

- fzimprich Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was fast and efficient. took care of all me needs and wants. I highly recommend Gosch Ford Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,760

2021 Ford Mustang

$40,760

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,075

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,075