Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maurice Diab.
Maurice Diab
Maurice  Diab at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Maurice Diab

Sales associate

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

208 Reviews of Maurice Diab

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was expiring in May. I came into the dealership..."

- Jackie Hrbacek Verified Customer

My lease was expiring in May. I came into the dealership to either buy a new car, extend the lease or buy my car! I ended up buying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Jackie, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience. Ready when’s we arrived for a..."

- simonsjeff07 Verified Customer

Great customer experience. Ready when’s we arrived for a test drive. Timely process from creditors check, pricing, and finance. Very professional team, and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

Apr 03, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience while assisting you with your test drive and purchase. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maurice made the process easy and enjoyable. No pressure..."

- Beetlesam1966

Maurice made the process easy and enjoyable. No pressure but understood what I was looking for and helped me make the right decision. He made sure we worked around my schedule and didn’t try to keep me there to make a sale. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso

Apr 01, 2021

Beetlesam1966 responded

I also forgot to mention what a pleasure it was to work with Alfonso in finance as well. What a fine young man. Very personable and made sure he was thorough and made the process easy as well. Great group you have there. A bright spot in my week!!

Apr 01, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gosch Ford Temecula. I'm glad to hear that Maurice was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Jason Noble General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for such a great experience playing my 2021..."

- Steven Verified Customer

Thank you for such a great experience playing my 2021 Ford mustang. Would definitely recommend any of my friends here to purchased a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thanks, Steven, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in buying my new truck was easy with out..."

- greg.hasty

My experience in buying my new truck was easy with out any hassle. Maurice was very helpful and showed good knowledge and patience. I am very happy over all with my experience . I do wish the waiting to go into financing was a bit quicker but there was only one person there at the time. So I understand. This dealership has always treated good and fair . This is why I go back to buy my vehicles there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Greg, Thank you so much for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Maurice or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Noble General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Maurice was a great help. Friendly..."

- greg.hasty

Great experience! Maurice was a great help. Friendly customer service from all Takes a bit though to get into financing. Should be a bit quicker process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Greg, It's great to hear that Maurice was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have appreciated the professionalism and client..."

- Mcolmaire22

I have appreciated the professionalism and client oriented attitude of all the team at Gosch Ford Temecula for the last 7 years Bought 2 cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McDowell , James Davidson

Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We truly appreciate your continued business. Jason Noble General Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maurice is very helpful. Friendly. Nice salesman. Manager..."

- Rosam50316

Maurice is very helpful. Friendly. Nice salesman. Manager is also helpful on getting a deal. Would recommend any one to buy a car at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maurice Diab was very helpful and friendly. He made sure..."

- bluesrocker1952

Maurice Diab was very helpful and friendly. He made sure we felt comfortable also he made a great deal with our 2011 nissan sentra trade in. We were happy to buy the 2019 Ford Escape. It will come in handy for my wife and the grand daughters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought/ leased 3 cars and 2 trucks from Gosch (..."

- Eric Pinsak Verified Customer

Have bought/ leased 3 cars and 2 trucks from Gosch ( Rancho) Ford. Have always had nice, friendly and knowledgeable salesmen to help. Would gladly recommend Gosch Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,760

2021 Ford Mustang

$40,760

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,075

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,075