Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Angela Sgourdas
Angela Sgourdas at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Angela Sgourdas

Internet Sales Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Worked at six of our AutoMall Locations; well rounded.

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Angela Sgourdas

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Matt, my salesperson at..."

- JoeAB8

Had a great experience with Matt, my salesperson at Performance Ford Lincoln. He was excellent! Also, Joe Boscarino was great going over the features of my new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Joe, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Explorer!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard about performance Ford Lincoln online after an..."

- Ndalbo

I heard about performance Ford Lincoln online after an internet search. Angela, Anthony Lamanna, Dave in finance and Joe Boscarino were all awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Angela, Anthony, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car had a blown engine, so I needed something..."

- ginacav17

My car had a blown engine, so I needed something new....and quickly. During these crazy COVID times, most dealers have very limited inventory of used SUVs. Performance Ford Lincoln had 3 to choose from that had exactly what I was looking for. Our salesman Anthony Lamanna was such a pleasure to work with! Thank you for a very smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lamanna, Lisa Welenofsky

Sep 02, 2020

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great"

- j.johnston83

I found performance Ford lincoln after being referred by a employee at their dealership. l came in looking for a new lincoln aviator and was helped by Angela over the phone and then Anthony Lamanna my salesperson. Also Joe Boscarino helped go over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Lincoln Aviator! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Angela, Anthony and Joe. Please drive safely and come back to see us again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,792
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive