Angi Bigelow
Angi Bigelow at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Angi Bigelow

Service Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
117 Reviews

Angi has lived in the Fargo-Moorhead community for more than 25 years including graduating from Concordia College. She has returned to Valley Imports after a 5 years hiatus. Angi has 6 years in the service industry. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with family, friends, her two dogs, traveling, and reading.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Angi Bigelow

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, they stand behind their work and always ensure the customer is satisfied with the job done. More

by funk44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jake Mueller, Jon Manske , Joe Klein, Michelle Black

Apr 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with valley was a good experience. There were a few bumps in the road but everything was taking care of. More

by sundetylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take our customer comments seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, do you feel comfortable sharing with us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 stars for "Overall Experience"? Thank you.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very considerate of my questions and prompt in answering. They showed respect and patience for my lack of tech ability. More

by nancy.johnson2592
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was singularly worst experience we have ever had by way of service of our car and customer service. Our car came back worse than the way it was when we brought the car in for service. Even the repair More

by RICHARD.KYAW78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were originally some concerns about getting work done on time, but manager and staff were great to make accommodations More

by WAYNEPICHE1307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the staff were very professional, helpful, and kept me up-to-date on the repairs being done to my vehicle. I especially appreciate the videos you get from the service people so you can hear what t More

by Lpap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are glad to hear that you liked your video! Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When i arrived at the dealership i was promptly waited on and the service person took the time to ask about if there were any additional concerns i wanted them to address. More

by T_A_FRIEDL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for the 5 stars!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with. Very professional and efficient. I really enjoyed the video review of the inspection. More

by joe@rjzavoral.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are happy to hear that you liked your video! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5 star review!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good service. Especially impressed with the prompt roadside service in our remote area on our 2009 Mercedes. More

by KEDANGERUD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lepp

Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completed the airbag recall installation in under an hour. It would have been nice to know it would be so little time . More

by ARCHERY3102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $107,723
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,823
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,708
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD