Angi Bigelow
Angi Bigelow at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Angi Bigelow

Service Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
120 Reviews

Angi has lived in the Fargo-Moorhead community for more than 25 years including graduating from Concordia College. She has returned to Valley Imports after a 5 years hiatus. Angi has 6 years in the service industry. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with family, friends, her two dogs, traveling, and reading.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Angi Bigelow

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley imports always provided superior service before and after purchase, I will continue to recommend Valley Imports More

by maryvwelle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You forgot to ask me about Angi at the service desk. . Her being at Valley Imports did and does greatly enhance my confidence in being a Valley Imports customer. More

by DOUG.RYMPH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Pagel, Marshal Girodat, Robbie Seaman , Will (in the shop) also gets five stars.

Jul 10, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Angi! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience!

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We started using your service maintenance back in 2014. It was time to buy a bigger vehicle. My wife and I agreed to purchase from Valley imports. We were treated like we were family each time we brought o More

by my2500erevorc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye , Jake Mueller

Mar 27, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Wow! Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words and loyalty! We are grateful for you and appreciate your business!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, they stand behind their work and always ensure the customer is satisfied with the job done. More

by funk44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz, Jon Manske , Joe Klein, Jake Mueller, Michelle Black

Apr 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with valley was a good experience. There were a few bumps in the road but everything was taking care of. More

by sundetylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Zach Bye , Jake Mueller

Feb 21, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take our customer comments seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, do you feel comfortable sharing with us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 stars for "Overall Experience"? Thank you.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very considerate of my questions and prompt in answering. They showed respect and patience for my lack of tech ability. More

by nancy.johnson2592
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were originally some concerns about getting work done on time, but manager and staff were great to make accommodations More

by WAYNEPICHE1307
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was singularly worst experience we have ever had by way of service of our car and customer service. Our car came back worse than the way it was when we brought the car in for service. Even the repair More

by RICHARD.KYAW78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the staff were very professional, helpful, and kept me up-to-date on the repairs being done to my vehicle. I especially appreciate the videos you get from the service people so you can hear what t More

by Lpap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are glad to hear that you liked your video! Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When i arrived at the dealership i was promptly waited on and the service person took the time to ask about if there were any additional concerns i wanted them to address. More

by T_A_FRIEDL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for the 5 stars!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,970
2019 Audi Q5
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,205
2024 Audi Q5
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $40,910
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver exterior
CVT
4WD
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,005
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Gray exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,320
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,974
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD