Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angi Bigelow.
Angi Bigelow
Angi Bigelow at Valley Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Angi Bigelow

Warranty Administrator

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Angi has lived in the Fargo-Moorhead community for more than 25 years including graduating from Concordia College. She has returned to Valley Imports after a 5 years hiatus. Angi has 6 years in the service industry. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with family, friends, her two dogs, traveling, and reading.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Angi Bigelow

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very transparent about the whole process,..."

- MADISON.LANGLEY Verified Customer

They were very transparent about the whole process, extremely timely and easy to work with! I really appreciated the shuttle service and the driver was so kind and quick to bring me where I needed while I waiting for my vehicle and picking me up afterwards! Amazing service from the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are so glad to hear your experience was what you deserved! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with every aspect of the service I..."

- dethlefsenchiro Verified Customer

I was very pleased with every aspect of the service I received that day. Everyone was very kind and helpful and appreciate the way it was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff!!!!! My vehicle came out perfect n in a..."

- James smithman Verified Customer

Great staff!!!!! My vehicle came out perfect n in a timely matter and they even washed it. Mark was and excellent technician and explained everything he did in a way I understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate your business!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my first vehicle with Valley..."

- Kari.Wehri Verified Customer

Great experience with my first vehicle with Valley Imports. Knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. It was an easy transaction and I would recommend Dzmitry and Valley to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words for Dzmitry! We truly appreciate you!!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, fast friendly and honest!Report of..."

- RAAFOR Verified Customer

Excellent service, fast friendly and honest! Report of inspection was nice, video was way cool! Clean facility, and staff took precautions for COVID. Sales department was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are grateful for the 5 stars and appreciate the kind words for our staff!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, great prices! Service staff was very..."

- RAAFOR Verified Customer

Awesome service, great prices! Service staff was very knowledgeable, quick and efficient Keith,Michelle and Brian are top notch. Techs are superior, well trained and educated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very friendly and easy to work with. Great..."

- kiarrabraham Verified Customer

Always very friendly and easy to work with. Great customer service and I appreciate everything they do. I was being helped over the phone by Cory and he made the experience very simple and easy. Booked the app with Angi and she was also very sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are happy your experience was what you deserved! Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Able to fit me in when I had missed a previous..."

- INDYMAN1 Verified Customer

Able to fit me in when I had missed a previous appointment and had me done quickly and efficiently. Courtesy drivers prompt, safe and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We appreciate your business!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow outstanding extraordinary job just a great job..."

- CWILLIAMSON0098 Verified Customer

Wow outstanding extraordinary job just a great job outstanding wow awesome best great wow best best best wow what a job what a place to go 2 Trump 2020🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars!!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute a walked in the door I was treated..."

- trish.otterness Verified Customer

From the minute a walked in the door I was treated awesome!!! Customer service was amazing and in the world we live in, that’s not an easy find!! So hats off to Valley Imports, I’ll be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We sincerely appreciate the 5 stars and kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,801

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,801

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,385

2015 Ford Taurus

$9,385

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,427

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,427

used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,997

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$14,997

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,299

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,299