Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angie Chalmers.
Angie Chalmers
Angie Chalmers at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Angie Chalmers

New Car Sales Manager

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Angie has been working in customer service since 2000. She has the personality to work with all people and loves her job. She started working in the Internet Department and then went to Sales Consultant. She was the number one Buick and third for GMC for two consecutive years before getting promoted to the New Car Sales Manager.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Sierra

Specialty Financing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Angie Chalmers

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Angie and Alex don't reach out to me , I am not..."

- KDEDO Verified Customer

If Angie and Alex don't reach out to me , I am not driving this awesome truck! Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cleetus

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and Buick for taking good care of my needs regarding my vehicle, my I appreciate the respect that was given and the deal that was agreed upon. I just purchase this used 2018 Terrain that was pulling to the left. The technicians found that it in fact needed to have a wheel alignment. Now, my truck is driving straight, which is important in driving. Thank you for My GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pagoria, Mike Werner

Oct 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and knowledgeable about the SUV's on the lot we test drove the vehicle and had another appointment over in Orland Park . We had left and after about may 3 miles We turned around and went to talk to Tom and met Angie and Trina ! Thank you guys I love my Red GMC Terrain !😁🥰😍😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pagoria, Mike Werner , Trina

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at the dealership are very professional and..."

- LEONARD.CHAPMAN Verified Customer

The staff at the dealership are very professional and courteous. This is our 2nd time leasing 2 cars at the same time and the experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cleetus , Trina

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service Jake was very good and..."

- Mitchell-love

Excellent customer service Jake was very good and respectful my only complaint is I got Dollar store mats in my SIERRA DENALI and GM could have put more features into the Denali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the people to be nice and accommodating. I..."

- EM4HAND Verified Customer

I found the people to be nice and accommodating. I thought the service was efficient. I would definitely recommend sales and service department to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sinon, Mark Diehl

Aug 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Take care!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean..."

- BROWNANDRE1 Verified Customer

Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean and helpful employees. Team work on getting you in and out after deal made very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OIL CHANGE FOR 2013 BUICK LACROSSE"

- BARNETTCROTALUER Verified Customer

My appointment went as scheduled. My wait-time usually takes about one to two hours which gives me time to consume a delicious cup of coffee and read some favorite Bible scriptures. Thanks, Mr. Diehl for the senior discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl , ANGIE CHALMERS, MARK DIEHL

Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re a nice, down to earth sales team. This is my..."

- Nathons10 Verified Customer

They’re a nice, down to earth sales team. This is my second new purchase with Angie. I’ll definitely recommend Arnie Bauer to anyone, and I will be returning to them in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, David Brdar

May 21, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first purchase was in 2017 we worked with Angie..."

- THE12SOFT Verified Customer

Our first purchase was in 2017 we worked with Angie Chalmers and her professional and through work ethic is what brought us back in 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,985

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,985

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,550

2017 Cadillac ATS

$22,550

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $21,675

2018 Buick Envision

$21,675