Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angie Flamm.
Angie Flamm
Angie  Flamm at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
4.9

Angie Flamm

BDC Sales

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Angie Flamm

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door until I left, those..."

- pschopp

From the moment I walked in the door until I left, those folks were very professional and gracious. Outstanding organization. I would gladly recommend them to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew I wanted a new Nissan for my daughter. Both Angie..."

- dvfou

I knew I wanted a new Nissan for my daughter. Both Angie and will were very helpful and professional. I drove from Kansas city because they had the car and the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Teske

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great! Matt had the car waiting for me when I..."

- c88horton

Matt was great! Matt had the car waiting for me when I got to the dealership! Had me in and out quickly and efficiently!! Happy customer!! ! Thank you Everyone at Bommarito!! Will buy again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sanders, Daniel Linton

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place.. got a great deal and Teddy Dunn is..."

- jkelly75

Love this place.. got a great deal and Teddy Dunn is awesome to work with. That's why I came back for a second one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dunn III, Dan King

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Angie over the internet to get some info on..."

- erand

I dealt with Angie over the internet to get some info on a new rogue. Angie was very patient and had me see Will when I eventually made it in. He had the car ready and explained all the new features. He and Angie were both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Teske

Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Bommarito Nissan Ballwin! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I met Greg Kimbrell at Bommarito Nissan. He..."

- Billblackburn_phd

My wife and I met Greg Kimbrell at Bommarito Nissan. He sold us our vehicle and represented the dealership in an excellent fashion. I will continue to do business at Bommarito Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca, Greg Kimbrell

Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bommarito Nissan Ballwin.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Angie and will over the internet to purchase..."

- wimb

I contacted Angie and will over the internet to purchase an Altima for my daughter. It took a little back and forth, but I received a great deal on a brand new altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Teske

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was excellent to work with; he was very flexible and..."

- mustanggirl9401

Matt was excellent to work with; he was very flexible and made the process seamless. They have a large inventory of vehicles to help find what you're looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sanders, Josh Berry

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Great inventory! Financing was very simple...."

- EV Life

Great people! Great inventory! Financing was very simple. I bought a Nissan Leaf and couldn’t be happier. Mark Eversgerd sold me the car, he is highly recommended and can work some magic deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie and Will were great to deal with. I was concerned..."

- lhar

Angie and Will were great to deal with. I was concerned about the current health situation and having to purchase a car. I shouldn't of been. Angie and I worked out most of the details before I got there and Will was extremely polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Teske

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990